Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pancakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pancakes

    Average Rating:

    1,008 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-80 of 1,008

    Sort by:

    • on February 20, 2014

      Delicious! just added a little vanilla to the mix. Another time a smashed banana because my kids love banana pancakes. Love how easy it is to put together :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2014

      Mmmmm, so Delicious i started making it but i figured that we dont have enough milk<br/>so i only made 4 pancakes for 7 people and they finished them within 2 min,,, everybody loved it.<br/>Thanks,,,,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2014

      Very easy to make! I am learning more how to cook and this recipe was very easy to follow. So much better than boxed or microwavable pancakes that you buy from the store.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2014

      I made a double batch and used half white flour and half whole wheat. I also added vanilla and cinnamon. They were a hit with my boys and husband!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2014

      After trying several different pancake recipes I am so glad to have stumbled upon this one!! I doubled the recipe and followed exactly how it was suppose to be done. They came out perfect!! Definitely found a keeper!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2013

      These pancakes could not have been any fluffier! Perfect pancakes, good flavor, perfect thickness to the batter. I didn't have to adjust with more flour: I poured the batter in the pan, spread a little with the scoop and they didn't run all over the pan. They were really just perfect, and the kids loved them as well. Also, this is an easy recipe to just remember so I don't have to search for it again the next time I make it. Thanks alot for this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2013

      made this this morning and it was delicious-let it set a few minutes,too-my go to recipe from now on!! thanks for great recipe:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2013

      All of my girls love to make and eat these pancakes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2013

      This gets five stars because it is both easy to make and tastes really good. I followed another reviewer's recommendation to let the batter sit for 15 to 20 minutes for a fluffier pancake. It worked out well. My kids love chocolate chips in their pancakes, so that is what I used. Much better than the mix I used to use and will not be buying anymore. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 29, 2013

      Absolutely fabulous and SO easy! I will never use a box mix again! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2013

      Halved the baking powder for a heavier pancake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2013

      simple yet delicious! Thanks for sharing..always seemed to be complex for a good old pancake recipe. This was perfect they turned out yummy! Fresh and I know what went in them:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2013

      What can I say that hasn't already been said. Excellent recipe for fluffy and light pancakes. I did let my batter sit for 5-10 minutes to make sure the batter had time to rest. Absolutely perfect - my family raved! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2013

      added vanilla and cinnamon. Much much better than box and really great everything on on hand

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2013

      I always add a tablespoon of vanilla to this recipe. It gives a richer flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2013

      I did have to add a little extra milk to this recipe, but that was the only change I made. I also let the batter sit for 15-20 minutes as suggested in another review. These pancakes were the best I've ever made from scratch! Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2013

      Very good! Simple to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2013

      Great pancakes, better than aunt jamima, kids really loved them! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2013

    • on July 23, 2013

      Doubled it and used powdered buttermilk water (trying to use it up) came out great

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pancakes

    Serving Size: 1 (407 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 99.7
     
    Calories from Fat 35
    35%
    Total Fat 3.9 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 1.1 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 23.5 mg
    7%
    Sodium 217.2 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.1 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites