Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pampered Chef - 3-Cheese Garden Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pampered Chef - 3-Cheese Garden Pizza

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 11, 2007

      This is a recipe that is loved by my family and friends. Easy to modify. And is always a big hit at my Cooking Shows. My Hosts and there guests love it. BUT....remember to mince the garlic and brush some on the stone before adding the dough for a more flavorable crust. Be creative. ALSO...use the veggies with less water content first...this prevents a "wet" or a soggy texture of the dough. (So, tomatoes are last.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2011

      Major hit with my family, including 6 and 4 year old boys! I had hosted a Pampered Chef party and had this as part of the show. I only had a list of the ingredients instead of the full recipe. Thanks so much for sharing! I used the idea of brushing garlic on the stone first and added some seasoning to add to the crust flavor. What a great idea!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2011

      This is a wonderful, easy pizza. Make sure you slice your vegetables very thin so they cook in the 18 minutes. Also, next time I'll have to remember to prick holes in the crust before baking so it doesn't bubble.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2011

      I recently attended a Pampered Chef show, and this is what the hostess served. Easy and delicious! I was happy to see this recipe posted here. I'm excited to make it for my own family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2010

      I've made this before but it's been awhile and couldn't find the recipe... THANKFULLY, it's posted here! This is a light, delicious pizza and I love the fresh veggies on top. Followed the recipe except I used what veggies I had on hand... I sliced the roma tomatoes thinly and placed slices on a paper towel to remove some moisture; however, romas aren't as juicy as regular 'maters. Used a mandolin to slice the green pepper and red onion... and sliced mushrooms. Altho the little ones aren't to hot about "fancy grandma pizza"... my daughter and I enjoyed it for lunch today.... with leftovers for tomorrow! Wasn't able to upload a photo... but will keep trying. Thanks for posting this recipe... it's very nice to be able to find it so easily!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2010

      This is a family favorite at our place. And when we're feeling a bit carnivorous, we just add some cooked, shredded chicken on top...AMAZING!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2009

      Absolutely easy and fantastic. I made my own pizza crust and just love this. We are carnivores and still found this dish very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2009

      Delicious! My family has decided to have one vegitarian meal a week. This was a hit. We've made it too many times to count!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pampered Chef - 3-Cheese Garden Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (93 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 156.6
     
    Calories from Fat 110
    70%
    Total Fat 12.3 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 5.9 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 28.8 mg
    9%
    Sodium 228.7 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.8 g
    7%
    Protein 8.7 g
    17%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pizza crusts

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites