Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pacific Rim Tenderloin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pacific Rim Tenderloin

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on August 17, 2013

      Made for PRMR! Fantastic tenderloin. I did not have pineapple juice so I substituted orange juice. Great flavor and so easy t make. Loved it! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2013

      Great pork dinner with an out of this world marinade, sort of like a sweet and sour sauce, but very good. With the weather warming up here, it was nice to get the grill going again. Made for one easy fix-it dinner. Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2012

      Everyone's first response was - wow, I like the pork. I like the marinade flavor as well as the sauce. Will definitely be making this one again. We did end up grilling it indoors on my daughters new Lodge cast iron grill pan. We just got back from the outlet store. Now we have to wash it so we can wrap it and put it under the tree. Thanks for a wonderful dinner breezermom! Made for Went to the Market 2012.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2011

      Fantastic way to fix pork tenderloin!!! I just loved this and managed to eat every bite of it. My DH, unexpectedly had to go out of town, so I just cut off a small portion for just me and then froze the rest of it. I loved the flavor from both the marinade and the sauce. Thanks for sharing this wonderful recipe, which I know I will be making it again soon for DH and I. Made for ZWT 7.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2011

      This is a wonderful recipe. The pork was so tender. Only me and my son took the sauce. We both loved it. It's like plum sauce. In the marinade, I used dry white wine instead of the dry sherry. I used garlic powder instead of garlic salt. Thanks breezermom :) Made for Count Dracula and His Hot Bites for ZWT7

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2010

      This is an awesome recipe. Very nice blend of flavors. The only thing I did different was to use another cut of pork as that is what I had in my freezer. Thanks for posting this Breezer! Made for Newest Zaar Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2010

      This is a really good tenderloin!! I marinated it yesterday morning and got home too late to make last night so made today; the flavor from the marinade from being in so long was excellent! I liked it with the added sauce and without; the sauce had a sort of sweet and sour taste but complimented the tenderloin well. I forgot to add the peanuts, but otherwise made as it. This was worth grilling in the 45 degrees and dark! Made for Photo Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pacific Rim Tenderloin

    Serving Size: 1 (281 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 365.8
     
    Calories from Fat 89
    24%
    Total Fat 9.9 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 98.2 mg
    32%
    Sodium 869.1 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.7 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 29.7 g
    119%
    Protein 32.9 g
    65%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites