Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Pacific Rim Honey Grilled Fish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Pacific Rim Honey Grilled Fish

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 02, 2013

      This is very good I would like to have marinated it a little longer but the flavor was very nice the fish came out moist and juicy. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2007

      This was terrific, thanks! My staple barbecue fish marinade was one I loved but was was getting a bit bored with (see my Barbecue Fish Marinade, so I looked for another. This is an absolute cracker! I followed the recipe exactly and used some freshwater fish fillets. Absolutely mouthwatering - will definitely be making it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2007

      WOW! Though I will have to say I didn't have a bite. My husband had some and my kids ate the rest. Though next time I think I'll make double just so I can get some. LOL...The only thing I did different was I didn't have any hoisin sauce, but I did have fish sauce. It came out so good, even my picky eater loved it. Thanks NurseDi!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2006

      Everyone at our recent barbeque loved this. Thank you for this recipe that will become part of my regular rotation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2004

      Our family was split on this. My husband loved it but I though it might have used a little more flavor. All in all it was easy and good though.Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2004

      WOW! If I could give this one ten stars I would! What a great flavor! I baked at 375 for 25 mins. and used seabass, worked out fabulous. Tastes like something from a really nice restaurant. I think it would be great with some crunchies on top like maybe toasted almonds or peanut bits. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2003

      This gets full marks for flavour. I used white fish fillets and broiled mine in the marinade and it was delicious! Instead of the jalapeno, which I didn't have, I used a few drops of tabasco.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2003

      This is a Jim Dandy recipe. Wow!! We thought the marinade had excellent sweet and spicy flavor that was awesome with the chargrilled taste. The swordfish steaks were tender and succulent. Deserves more than 5-stars. Thanks for posting the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Pacific Rim Honey Grilled Fish

    Serving Size: 1 (174 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 234.5
     
    Calories from Fat 43
    18%
    Total Fat 4.8 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 44.5 mg
    14%
    Sodium 735.7 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.9 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 20.4 g
    81%
    Protein 24.0 g
    48%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites