394 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Wow! These taste just like PF Chang's. I have made these several times and I was surprised I have never left a review. Thanks for posting Lali.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jb Tyler, TX February 15, 2010

This recipe didn't turn out well at all. Chicken was dry and the sauce was too sweet.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hholstknudsen February 14, 2010

Can't believe how wonderful these turned out! I probably won't be paying 7-8 dollars for an appetizer anymore when I can make it at home for a lot less!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookin_nurse February 09, 2010

Great flavor! Very similar to the store. I recommend using less water.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
frcampi February 04, 2010

I've never had this dish at P.F. Chang's, but tried it at home and it's pretty good! I added some chopped cashews and about 2 tbsp. cilantro.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Juliad January 31, 2010

I used little less water in the sauce. It was really good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
aronsinvest January 30, 2010

I'm afraid our family is in the minority here, unfortunately. We did not love this recipe as much as I was hoping we would. I think our chief complaint was that we found it on the bland side (and I don't mean that it lacked "spicy" heat). There just seemed to be something missing flavor-wise for us. That being said, I am very glad we tried it and I encourage others to give it a go! Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AJay January 29, 2010

This recipe was very good. It tasted very close to the P.F Chang's version. The only ingredient that I did not use was the spicy mustard. It was VERY over powering so I tried the recipe without the mustard and it was amazing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Aferguson86 January 27, 2010

We made these for dinner last night, the taste was great but we had isssues with our lettuce falling apart therefore not making a good wrap. We ended up using TWO pieces of lettuce for the wrap and it worked much better, we might also try a more leafy lettuce next time - because there will be next time :) I used sesame oil to cook the veggies in, and I also cooked my roast whole first (slathered in sesame oil and salt and pepper) and then cut it into strips to add to the veggies at the end. Served with white rice. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GennasMommy January 22, 2010

This was wonderful. I did about 1/2 chicken and 1/2 mushrooms and it was so yummy it makes me think this could be completely vegetarian with all mushrooms and even raw, if you wanted to go that far. Delish! I used my pastry cutter for chicken and the mushrooms and it was a bit tedious but it worked.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Beans N Rice January 21, 2010
P. F. Chang's Chicken Lettuce Wraps