Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Overnight Hot Cinnamon Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Overnight Hot Cinnamon Rolls

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 24, 2002

      Question: How do you get a whole package of rolls into the pan? I can only get 6-8 rolls in either one of those pans recommended.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2010

      Are you kidding?! It does not get any easier than this and these are delicious. I even forgot to put the butter on until half way through the baking time and they were still amazing! Will certainly make these again. 5 stars from all the boys....one question - I am not sure how the ones in the photo are all twirled up....wouldn't you have to thaw the dough, then roll it out, and treat it more like traditional cinnamon rolls? Loved how easy these are. Thanks, Kari!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2011

      O-M-G...these rolls are quite possibly the easiest to prep/bake!! I made this twice: once for my co-workers and the 2nd time for my hubby. It was literally gone quick! My hubby ate half of the whole thing by the time I got home from work. He said it was really really good and they are!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2010

      These were great!!! Easy to make. I used chopped walnuts as I don't like pecans. Don't care for butterscotch, but these were fantastic!! I work with kids and they request these almost every week. Thank you for the best recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2009

      This is OUTSTANDING and I'd give it 10 stars. So simple and a real show stopper. Thanks for sharing this recipe. I've passed it on to many of my friends who cook and bake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2008

      These were KILLER and the hit of the church breakfast!! I used walnuts instead of pecans as that is what I had. To Lizzie.... get the frozen unbaked little buns in the frozen bread section. Do not use the full size rolls. Turn them on their sides and the 16 little darlings fit perfectly in a bundt pan. Got grandkids coming in 2 days, so will be baking up another batch of these heavenly rolls. Thank you SOOOOO much Kari for this GREAT recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2007

      This is the best recipe ever! My son & husband LOVE these cinnamon rolls. Even the guys at my husbands work asked him for the recipe. They all agreed they taste like a maple glazed doughnut! (I was told this recipe and I made it from how I remembered it, & did not use pecans or cinnamon.) Also used a 9x13 pan for baking! They turned out Perfect! This will be a weekly recipe if not more often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2005

      My mom used to make these when we were kids and they are SO good and fast to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Overnight Hot Cinnamon Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (226 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 846.9
     
    Calories from Fat 314
    37%
    Total Fat 34.9 g
    53%
    Saturated Fat 11.7 g
    58%
    Cholesterol 40.6 mg
    13%
    Sodium 972.2 mg
    40%
    Total Carbohydrate 118.9 g
    39%
    Dietary Fiber 5.4 g
    21%
    Sugars 39.0 g
    156%
    Protein 16.9 g
    33%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    butterscotch pudding

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites