Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Overnight Cinnamon Coffeecake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Overnight Cinnamon Coffeecake

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 15, 2002

      This was amazingly simple and the end result was delicious! The butterscotch pudding mix really added a wonderful flavor! I had a 9 AM staff meeting this morning and took this still warm into work with me. Everyone dove right in! Thanks Mysterygirl, this is a definate keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2002

      Yep these are great! I have also made them as individual rolls by placing everything but the rolls in a greased 13x9 pan. Put the 12 rolls 3x4 in the pan and follow the directions as above. After baking turn the pan upside down on a serving dish and the topping just oozes over the warm rolls. TY Mysterygirl!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2002

      This is a family favorite. I put it together on Christmas eve. Within minutes of waking on Christmas Day, we have the most wonderful aroma throughout the house! Everyone loves them. You get the same flavor and texture of sticky buns made from scratch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2002

      I had trouble getting my coffeecake out of the pan. Even though it was kind of a jumbled mess, it was delicious. Bought enough ingredients to make a second one. Maybe I will use shortening to grease the pan

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2002

      High in calories and fat no wonder it's good. There has to be a way to lower the calories and fat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2010

      I put this together last night and baked it this morning for our weekly "donut day" at work. Not only was it fabulous and easy, I have given the recipe out to three people already this morning!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2009

      Very easy to make, everyone loves it and it can be made ahead, so whats not to love. I just need to remember to keep the pudding mix in my pantry and the frozen dinner rolls in my freezer. Thanks for this keeper recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2006

      This was sticky goodness, I made it with chocolate pudding mix,yum. it turned out surprizingly salty when I used half the butter as salted (I ran out of unsalted). Beware the salted butter, Beware! I topped it with ice cream to cut the salt and served it for dessert to my roommate, who loved it anyway. Thanx for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2005

      This is gooooood! And SO easy! I've made this several times in the past year and it's always a winner. I highly suggest using NO MORE than 14-15 dough balls though. lol I know that those 12 don't look like much, but the next morning they'll look plenty good! I made the mistake of using about 18 the first time I made this, and the next morning my bundt pan was near exploding with dough! :) Still turned out good though. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2005

      Very good. I sprayed the bundt pan with Pam and had no trouble getting it out of the pan after letting it sit for about 10 minutes. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2004

      This was easy. This was tasty. This was amazing! My only change was to use 16 rolls instead of 12. I don't know if my bundt pan was bigger than that used by MG or if my rolls were smaller but 16 was just right in the end. Yum, yum, yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2003

      Easy to make but way too sweet.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Overnight Cinnamon Coffeecake

    Serving Size: 1 (69 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 379.9
     
    Calories from Fat 175
    46%
    Total Fat 19.4 g
    29%
    Saturated Fat 8.4 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 30.9 mg
    10%
    Sodium 311.4 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 49.3 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    8%
    Sugars 27.8 g
    111%
    Protein 4.3 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    instant butterscotch pudding mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites