Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oven-Roasted Cauliflower With Garlic, Olive Oil and Lemon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oven-Roasted Cauliflower With Garlic, Olive Oil and Lemon

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on March 14, 2013

      Very good! Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2009

      I love this recipe and will be making it regularly! I had already roasted a head of garlic, so used several cloves in the mix and omitted the butter entirely. I also used freshly squeezed half a lemon. I have refrigerated it for several lunches this week and did not use the parmesan cheese....a low fat and cholesterol dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2009

      This was well received by my family. The flavors were great I love the kick the lemon gives it. I had found a great deal on colored cauliflower so I made it using white, orange and purple. The kept their colors as you can see in the picture I posted.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 31, 2009

      Yum! I cut the cauliflower up smaller and really enjoyed the garlic and lemon juice in it! Thanks for a yummy recipe! Made for PAC spring 2009!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2008

      I love this recipe. I just happen to always steam my veggies, but when I came across doing em this way, well, it was a no-brainer. DELISH!! Thanks for a great keeper Celine.~ Made for ZaarStars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 24, 2008

      Very tasty cauliflower dish!! Stayed true to the recipe and loved the variation of adding fresh lemon juice to it. VERY different from anything else I've made and the whole family adored it. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2008

      Very simple and tasty! Love the contrast between the crispy brown outside and the fluffier inside. Next time I may finish under the broiler for more color. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2008

      Wonderfully easy and tasty dish! The roasting really mellows out the cauliflower as well as the garlic slices. Rather than the 1/4 cup of EVOO, I just sprayed it liberally using my Mr Mister then tossed it around. The chives were a great finishing touch. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2008

      The best Cauliflower recipe I've ever made - no doubt! And it's not bad for you. I'm experimenting with roasting vegetables and can not believe what I've been missing. If you like this try simple roasted asparagus or blackended brussels sprouts - (not roasted - but similar in flavor.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      This is just so good. I loved it. This would be a wonderful way to serve cauliflower when entertaining.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2007

      I just realized I completely forgot the parmesean and chives. This was still outstanding. MMM...I could have eaten the whole pan. Thanks for another great recipe Redsie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 02, 2007

      Wonderfully yummy! I love oven-roasted cauliflower, and this is a great version. The parmesan really gave it a nice, toasty-cheesy topping. A keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oven-Roasted Cauliflower With Garlic, Olive Oil and Lemon

    Serving Size: 1 (107 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 111.3
     
    Calories from Fat 86
    77%
    Total Fat 9.5 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 1.4 mg
    0%
    Sodium 438.6 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 2.1 g
    8%
    Protein 2.4 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes