12 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Very good! Thanks for sharing the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LonghornMama March 14, 2013

I love this recipe and will be making it regularly! I had already roasted a head of garlic, so used several cloves in the mix and omitted the butter entirely. I also used freshly squeezed half a lemon. I have refrigerated it for several lunches this week and did not use the parmesan cheese....a low fat and cholesterol dish!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
kitchendiva August 10, 2009

This was well received by my family. The flavors were great I love the kick the lemon gives it. I had found a great deal on colored cauliflower so I made it using white, orange and purple. The kept their colors as you can see in the picture I posted.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amber W August 06, 2009

Yum! I cut the cauliflower up smaller and really enjoyed the garlic and lemon juice in it! Thanks for a yummy recipe! Made for PAC spring 2009!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 March 31, 2009

I love this recipe. I just happen to always steam my veggies, but when I came across doing em this way, well, it was a no-brainer. DELISH!! Thanks for a great keeper Celine.~ Made for ZaarStars!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CoffeeB September 24, 2008

Very tasty cauliflower dish!! Stayed true to the recipe and loved the variation of adding fresh lemon juice to it. VERY different from anything else I've made and the whole family adored it. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
RedVinoGirl July 24, 2008

Very simple and tasty! Love the contrast between the crispy brown outside and the fluffier inside. Next time I may finish under the broiler for more color. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
deborahk June 20, 2008

Wonderfully easy and tasty dish! The roasting really mellows out the cauliflower as well as the garlic slices. Rather than the 1/4 cup of EVOO, I just sprayed it liberally using my Mr Mister then tossed it around. The chives were a great finishing touch. Thanks for sharing your recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SusieQusie May 15, 2008

The best Cauliflower recipe I've ever made - no doubt! And it's not bad for you. I'm experimenting with roasting vegetables and can not believe what I've been missing. If you like this try simple roasted asparagus or blackended brussels sprouts - (not roasted - but similar in flavor.)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
veggienut March 17, 2008

This is just so good. I loved it. This would be a wonderful way to serve cauliflower when entertaining.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dreamer in Ontario December 30, 2007
Oven-Roasted Cauliflower With Garlic, Olive Oil and Lemon