Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oven-Roasted Autumn Vegetables Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oven-Roasted Autumn Vegetables

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 15, 2008

      *Reviewed during ZWT4* Loved these veges they were great. The balsamic was a good flavour for the veges. I served them with baked pork and my husband really enjoyed them. I add in some butternut squash/pumpkin too. Photo to be posted

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2007

      These were fantastic! I realized too late that I had no mushrooms, but I added parsnip and water chestnuts (DH's favorite). They were even good cold. Thanks for this great recipe. -AR

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2013

      Very good! We used carrots, sweet potatoes, and white potatoes. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2008

      Excellent flavor! I made this for a campout dinner and everyone loved it. I tripled the recipe because there was a lot of us. Cooked it in a large roasting pan on the bbq! The aroma of the mixture, was fabulous and everyone couldn't wait to eat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2007

      WE loved this dish, I forgot the balsamic vinegar until we sat down to eat so I left that off but it was still amazing. The recipe also lends itself to cook while you have meat cooking in the oven as well. I served mine with some baked BBQ pork chops. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2007

      A great way to eat veggies! I used a little walnut and a little olive oil. I enjoyed this for dinner! Thanks Debber!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2007

      This was excellent. I used chunked Russet potatoes and baby carrots for the vegies along with the onion and mushrooms. We had this along side Golden Potato Coated Baked Chicken and a tossed salad. I didn't have any Balsamic vinegar, so i used red wine vinegar and olive oil. Thank you so much for the gerat recipe. I'll be making this many times as it's a great side dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2006

      We really enjoyed these vegetables. I loved the sweetness from the balsamic. I added a chunked up sweet potato and made enough of the vegetables for 4 servings. This is definitely a keeper for my family. Thanks for posting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oven-Roasted Autumn Vegetables

    Serving Size: 1 (726 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 515.2
     
    Calories from Fat 91
    17%
    Total Fat 10.1 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 267.3 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 98.0 g
    32%
    Dietary Fiber 12.4 g
    49%
    Sugars 15.6 g
    62%
    Protein 12.8 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes