Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oven Fried Parmesan Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oven Fried Parmesan Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on April 11, 2010

      Yum!! Thanks so much - a perfect combo of every ingredient and a nice change of pace to ordinary potatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2009

      Very good 'fries', but only giving 4 stars. I followed the recipe as stated and mine were very very brown after 30 minutes (before adding the cheese). Maybe I cut them too thin? I'll certainly try it again with bigger wedges and re-rate the recipe. Very flavorful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2008

      Great recipe. Delish and healthy! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2007

      we really enjoyed these potatoes, I goofed by not reading the recipe all the way thru first as I added the cheese and baked it on....it still turned out perfect....thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2007

      These baked fries were really good. Easy to prepare & cooked in the time posted. Lots of flavor w/ little guilt. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2007

      this is a wonderful recipe. my darling husband who will only eat 4 french fries (!) absolutely adored this and was even caught nibbling before i could finish laying the table. will never make french fries again!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2006

      These were really tasty! Only change I made was using just a sprinkle of thyme seasoning. Very easy to prepare - probably 10 minutes total, if that. Cooked in exactly the time suggested and husband and sons were impressed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2006

      Great recipe Marie! It was easy and had lots of flavor! (I still make your criss-cross potatoes often!) Thanks for posting this one too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2006

      These were so good! I served them with grilled salmon and a spring salad. So tasty, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2005

      I have just tried this recipe and it was so good. The potatoes were crispy and tasty and I didnt feel bad eating them instead of fries. Thanks Marie. You have so many great recipes I have copies many to my cook book and cant wait to try them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2004

      I made these tonight for supper and they were a big hit. We thought they were excellent and so healthy too. Can't wait to make them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2004

      Nice easy recipe, and really yummy potatoes. Thanks again for a good recipe Marie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oven Fried Parmesan Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (160 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 188.0
     
    Calories from Fat 47
    25%
    Total Fat 5.3 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 5.5 mg
    1%
    Sodium 392.5 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.6 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.8 g
    11%
    Sugars 1.3 g
    5%
    Protein 5.2 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes