16 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Wonderful recipe. I suggest using as a pre gill & also as a serving sauce. Very fresh and flavorful!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailhh June 02, 2014

This sauce was really easy and tasted like it belonged in a $100 a plate restaurant. Our family LOVED it and my kids who do not care for salmon loved it. I am going to try it on grilled chicken next.<br/><br/>I am a KOOK!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Not Chef/KOOK January 16, 2014

We really loved this sauce. Made it last night and drizzled it over broiled salmon. Even Hubby (who is not a sauce guy) loved it. I put extra garlic in just because we love garlic so much! Served the salmon with baked sweet potatoes and steamed brocolli. Amazing dinner. I think it would be great on chicken or pork, also!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Purduewriter October 20, 2013

This is an easy and tasty sauce. Used it on salmon, but intent to try on chicken thighs and smoked sausage.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dlt52a September 21, 2013

This is a great sauce. I will continue to use this one.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jstahlady September 28, 2012

We had some salmon burgers in the freezer that were getting a little "fishy" and this sauce rescued them! It was delicious! Thank you for posting.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chalko May 11, 2009

DH and I loved this! I made Jasmine rice to have on the side, and each mouthful was totally savored! I will make this often!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amanda's Pantry! March 15, 2009

This is delicious. I did exactly the same and everybody liked it. Thanks :)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette September 13, 2007

Very, very delicious!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CheekyBear April 06, 2006

Yummy sauce, my only complaint is there wasn't enough! I sauteed the salmon in a skillet same as Barb. Quick and easy! Thanks Claudia!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 December 21, 2004
Our Favorite Grilled Salmon Sauce