Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Our Favorite Grilled Salmon Sauce Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Our Favorite Grilled Salmon Sauce

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on August 04, 2014

      Ate this last night. Delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2014

      Wonderful recipe. I suggest using as a pre gill & also as a serving sauce. Very fresh and flavorful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2014

      This sauce was really easy and tasted like it belonged in a $100 a plate restaurant. Our family LOVED it and my kids who do not care for salmon loved it. I am going to try it on grilled chicken next.<br/><br/>I am a KOOK!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2013

      We really loved this sauce. Made it last night and drizzled it over broiled salmon. Even Hubby (who is not a sauce guy) loved it. I put extra garlic in just because we love garlic so much! Served the salmon with baked sweet potatoes and steamed brocolli. Amazing dinner. I think it would be great on chicken or pork, also!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2013

      This is an easy and tasty sauce. Used it on salmon, but intent to try on chicken thighs and smoked sausage.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2012

      This is a great sauce. I will continue to use this one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2009

      We had some salmon burgers in the freezer that were getting a little "fishy" and this sauce rescued them! It was delicious! Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      DH and I loved this! I made Jasmine rice to have on the side, and each mouthful was totally savored! I will make this often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2007

      This is delicious. I did exactly the same and everybody liked it. Thanks :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2006

      Very, very delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2004

      Yummy sauce, my only complaint is there wasn't enough! I sauteed the salmon in a skillet same as Barb. Quick and easy! Thanks Claudia!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2004

      I made this last night and will definitely make again and again. It was easy and tasted great. I will add a little more ginger next time. I think I may have left the sauce on the heat too long, it thicked up a little too much but that was because I got sidetracked :-). Thank you Claudie for a lovely recipe. Glen

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2004

      Quick and easy and very tasty. Baked the salmon in foil on the Bar-B-Q and it was great. Thanks Claudia.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2004

      Excellent, Delicious sauce. We really enjoyed the salmon , I cooked the salmon very slow in a skillet as it was fairly thick. Then basted with the sauce in the last few minutes of cooking. Served the remainder of sauce over the salmon. My DH kept commenting on what a good dinner. Thank Claudia for such a delicious sauce for salmon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Our Favorite Grilled Salmon Sauce

    Serving Size: 1 (22 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 82.9
     
    Calories from Fat 52
    62%
    Total Fat 5.7 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 15.2 mg
    5%
    Sodium 220.5 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.8 g
    27%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites