Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Our Favorite Buffalo Chicken Pizza Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Our Favorite Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on May 31, 2014

      Great recipe, perfect proportions!, Delicious!<br/><br/><br/>For some added flavor, try some fresh cilantro leaves and/or pepperoni on top.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2013

      My teenage son thinks this is the bomb! Excellent flavour, and really easy to prepare. I reduced the garlic butter to 2 tbsp and that was just right for us. I used a bit more hot sauce as I drizzled more over the top. Thanks so much for sharing this awesome recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2013

      I'm a vegetarian but I heard many great reviews from all I served it to! The only difference I made was to use cheddar cheese. Thanks for the recipe :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2012

      Wonderful buffalo chicken pizza. One of the best. Spicy just the way we like it. I drizzled more red hot franks on top of the pizza. I didn't have ranch dressing so I made this recipe and it was great in the pizza (Buttermilk Ranch Dressing). Thanks moonpoodle :) Made for Alphabet tag game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2011

      This was very good and I'll make it again. I used Trader Joe's whole wheat pizza dough and shredded sharp cheddar cheese (it's what I had on hand). I didn't have any green onions but I did have some fresh chives from my herb garden so I used some of those. Very, very nice! My fiance said "make this again." Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2011

      Oh yum! We had a pizza night on NYE and this was my favorite! I must confess that I didn't pay too much attention to measurements...I just liberally applied garlic butter to a homemade honey crust, then used a colby/jack shredded cheese mix, then spread on diced, heated chicken nuggets that I had tossed in homemade wing sauce, then drizzled with ranch. I really liked this pizza and can't wait to have it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2009

      My fiance and I both really enjoyed this pizza! I bought the pre-packaged cooked chicken strips (like you'd put on a salad) and used a mozzerella/cheddar blend of cheeses. Also used Frank's Extra Hot for more kick. Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2009

      Fantastic! My husband and I both love buffalo/spicy stuff so I knew I had to try this one. It was so great. I used a handmade pizza crust instead of the Baboli, but otherwise made as directed. This will be made often in our house! Thanks for posting :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2009

      The perfect fusion of chicken wings and pizza! This was great! The only change I made was to add red onion to my BF's half of the pizza (omitting the green onion). I used Pizza Dough for Thin Crust Pizza for the crust. We loved the garlic butter on the crust! BF and I agree that this would be great with a little cheddar on top, in addition to the mozzarella. Made for My3Chef's 08' - Some like it HOT! Thanks for the great recipe, moonpoodle! UPDATE: This recipe made it into my Book #235514 cookbook! This is, by far, my favorite pizza - Thanks, again, moonpoodle! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Our Favorite Buffalo Chicken Pizza

    Serving Size: 1 (77 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 180.7
     
    Calories from Fat 128
    71%
    Total Fat 14.2 g
    21%
    Saturated Fat 7.9 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 52.8 mg
    17%
    Sodium 490.5 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.4 g
    1%
    Protein 11.5 g
    23%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pizza crusts

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites