Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oriental Stir Fried Broccoli Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oriental Stir Fried Broccoli

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on May 26, 2010

      So simple and so good! The teriyaki was just enough to add a little flavor without being overwhelming. Thanks Dreamer for a nice new side. Made by an Unruly Under the Influence for ZWT6.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2012

      This is a good broccoli recipe. It's a little crunchy but if you want the broccoli more tender you could steam it for minute or two and then tir fry. Made for the I Recommend cooking tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2010

      Great broccoli, I loved it! A simple recipe that is easy to make and tastes great. Used about a tablespoon of minced garlic from a jar and a medium size head of broccoli. Went ahead with 3 teaspoons of teriyaki sauce and that worked out pretty good. DH even ate a few pieces and he doesnt care to much for broccoli! Made and reveiwed for ZWT 6 - Seasoned Sailor and his Sassy Sirens.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2010

      This broccoli was delicious! I didn't cut my broccoli into small enough pieces, so I had to cook it longer. The taste was wonderful. I took a photo, but it was awfully out of focus, so I didn't post....so sorry!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2010

      This is a very quick, easy and tasty side dish. Made for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2009

      This is a very nice change of pace for a broccoli side dish and it would go with a lot of different main dishes too. I used it as my lunch, halved the recipe. I did not feel guilty at all eating this very tasty dish! Made for the I Recommend Tag Game based on MsSally's review! Thanks Dreamer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2009

      This made a perfect side-dish with Asian Barbecued Pork Tenderloin. Quick and delicious as promised. Thanks for a great recipe Dreamer! Made for Unrated Asian Recipe Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2009

      This was a nice change for the regular steamed bunch of broccoli; easy and delicious. I did not have teriyaki sauce and instead mixed even amounts of soys and oyster sauce, which came out really well. Equally liked by both kids and adults. Made for 123 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2009

      This was quick, easy and delicious just as stated by the posting chef! I served it with a wild rice mixture and duck and even my non-veggy eating DH liked it, so it will be a repeater! Thanks for posting. Made for Summer 2009 Photo Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2009

      Oh WOW, is all I can say. This was fantastic. I served it with steak kabobs and did it on the eye on my grill while that was cooking so tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2009

      Easy and delicious, made exactly as directed. What a very good accompaniment to any meal, a delicious and light way to prepare an essential vegetable, we really liked this, Dreamer! Made for Unrated Asian recipes, 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oriental Stir Fried Broccoli

    Serving Size: 1 (115 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 75.5
     
    Calories from Fat 25
    33%
    Total Fat 2.8 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 164.0 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 3.9 g
    15%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 4.5 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites