Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oreo Pudding Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oreo Pudding

    Average Rating:

    52 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 52

    Sort by:

    • on September 30, 2008

      This will be my 4th time making it in 2 months span. It is delicious and I always make the double batch and once, three batches. And they are always gone at the end of the day. Very easy and good!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2008

      This is a great recipe, my kids loved it however I find it unnecessary to put 1 cup sugar, way too sweet, our family prefers it at 1/2 a cup to 3/4 c only. Overall, its a great recipe! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2008

      All of my friends and family love this recipe. I have never made it the day before and everyone still loves it. I always make it in the morning or lunchtime to serve at an evening cook out and there are never any left overs. The oreos are still a little crunchy which many people enjoy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2008

      So great and easy. I'm writing this down in my cookbook. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2008

      My family loves this! It's so easy and if you put it in more layers, it can really look pretty too. Very, very yummy for both kids and adults. I think next time I make it I might mix up the pudding mix and milk separately, then add it to the cream cheese mixture to see if I can eliminate some of the lumps I can't seem to get rid of.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      This is a terrific recipe my family makes all the time. Especially good at our summer barbecues!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2008

      My huband and daughter love this so much they can not get enough. I have gotten many requests for the recipe. thanks so much

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2007

      This was good, But I looovvvved the easy prep. My family gobbled it up. Thanx for a fast easy and great tasting new desert in our home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2007

      OMG..what a luscious dessert! It is so easy to make and so easy to eat. Would give it 10 stars if I could.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2007

      I gave this 5 stars. My sister made this for a family gathering that's how I came across the recipe. I've made it for the family and gatherings and it's always a hit I always come home with a empty dish. I'm making this dessert this weekend. My copy of this recipe is slightly different. My copy does not call for vanilla extract. It calls for 2 8oz cool whip, 28 oreo's, 1/4 c butter melted, and 1 each 3oz instant chocolate and vanilla pudding. The rest is the same. Thanks for posting such a yummy recipe! Thanks christine (internetnut)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2007

      Another winner from Yooper:)Thank you!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2007

      Way too sweet for my liking and all those whom I made it for. I put it in a trifle dish. The Oreos didn't soften too much. It has a good taste, but just too rich.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2007

    • on December 04, 2006

      BEST PUDDING I HAVE EVER HAD!!!!!!!!!!! ...enough said

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2006

      Definitely the best dirt pudding I've ever had and my friends enjoyed calling it "mud". My family and coworkers ate it up and everyone loved it. I actually added a handfull of chocolate chips to each of the oreo layers for a little extra chocolate. You can never go wrong with the chocolate chips! I think it adds even more Mmmmmmmmm to it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2006

      I used fat free cream cheese and fat free cool whip. I also used sugar free vanilla pudding. Less calories, yet still tastes wonderful. Quick and easy to make. You don't have to worry about leftovers on this one! Next time I make this I'll try chocolate pudding instead of vanilla.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2006

      Very good. I made this for a potluck and then our plans changed, so now I've got a huge bowl in the fridge for just us to eat. No one is complaining though! I wish I had thought to take a picture to post before the kids dug in. I layered it in a glass pedastal bowl and it made for a very pretty presentation! This will be a potluck staple dish for me. We love the texture of the pudding - very light and airy, almost like mousse.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2006

      The kids LOVED this one! I actually made it a full 24 hours ahead. Couldn't be easier. Thanks yooper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2006

      This is very delicious - I've made it several times for family gatherings and it always gets raves! Wouldn't change a thing, thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2005

      MMMMM! I made this on a whim yesterday and I have to say that after eating it today it tastes like heaven! My hips curse you but my tummy loves you! LOL...my 2 yr old now has a oreo moustache:) Very easy to make! Note: YOU MUST let this sit overnight..I took a bite after I made it and wasnt impressed..after sitting overnite the flavor totally changes!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oreo Pudding

    Serving Size: 1 (174 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 446.3
     
    Calories from Fat 221
    49%
    Total Fat 24.5 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 15.1 g
    75%
    Cholesterol 47.4 mg
    15%
    Sodium 533.2 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 52.9 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 43.7 g
    174%
    Protein 5.1 g
    10%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites