15 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I agree with other reviewers - tasty but sweet. It was very easy compared to other fudge I have made.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Hill Family December 23, 2013

This is so sweet and I like sweets. I used mint oreos and red white chocolate - didn't make for the prettiest fudge but it was good just super sweet. It didn't totally set up either but pretty close.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ceezie December 23, 2013

I used mint oreos for this. I ended up not putting in quite two cups as it seemed to be very cookie rich before the full two cups were added. This was very easy to made. I am all in favor of fudges I dont have to get to a certain temp. :D It is really super sweet but quite yummy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nyteglori August 08, 2011

Sinfully sweet! For those with a sweet tooth, this is perfect. Pretty easy, too...and only 3 ingredients. My MIL said it's her favorite fudge that I've ever made. Thanks so much for sharing this one, Lori Mama!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
alligirl December 18, 2010

This stuff is awesome! We made a batch of this, coarsely chopped up just over a cup, and added it to a 1 quart homemade batch of Ben & Jerry's Light Chocolate Ice Cream. AMAAAAAAZING!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jdharrison37 June 22, 2010

The kids really loved this fudge. Most of the adults found it too sweet. My Girl Scout troop really scarfed this down. It was quite easy to make and inexpensive. Made and Reviewed for Every Day Holiday Tag - Thanks! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LilPinkieJ January 25, 2009

I made 8 different types of fudge for Christmas this year and DH declared this was in the top two! DD also made 2 different types of fudge for her friends and this one was their favorite. Goes without saying, we'll definitely be making this again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mailbelle December 23, 2008

This is a good fudge recipe. The adults did not enjoy it as much as the kids but that is good for our diets LOL. The recipes comes together very simply. I've saved a lot of it to share at our family Christmas party. Thanks for sharing. Tagged in Holiday Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
HokiesMom December 20, 2008

GREAT oreo cookie fudge! I have several other fudge recipes and this is by far the most simple - and delicious! Highly recommended!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
starrbaker December 16, 2008

This is good and it very much tastes like oreo cookies! If you love oreo cookies, you definitely should love this one. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 December 07, 2008
Oreo Cookie Fudge