Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oreo Cookie Fudge Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oreo Cookie Fudge

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on December 23, 2013

      I agree with other reviewers - tasty but sweet. It was very easy compared to other fudge I have made.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2013

      This is so sweet and I like sweets. I used mint oreos and red white chocolate - didn't make for the prettiest fudge but it was good just super sweet. It didn't totally set up either but pretty close.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2011

      I used mint oreos for this. I ended up not putting in quite two cups as it seemed to be very cookie rich before the full two cups were added. This was very easy to made. I am all in favor of fudges I dont have to get to a certain temp. :D It is really super sweet but quite yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2010

      Sinfully sweet! For those with a sweet tooth, this is perfect. Pretty easy, too...and only 3 ingredients. My MIL said it's her favorite fudge that I've ever made. Thanks so much for sharing this one, Lori Mama!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2010

      This stuff is awesome! We made a batch of this, coarsely chopped up just over a cup, and added it to a 1 quart homemade batch of Ben & Jerry's Light Chocolate Ice Cream. AMAAAAAAZING!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2009

      The kids really loved this fudge. Most of the adults found it too sweet. My Girl Scout troop really scarfed this down. It was quite easy to make and inexpensive. Made and Reviewed for Every Day Holiday Tag - Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2008

      I made 8 different types of fudge for Christmas this year and DH declared this was in the top two! DD also made 2 different types of fudge for her friends and this one was their favorite. Goes without saying, we'll definitely be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 20, 2008

      This is a good fudge recipe. The adults did not enjoy it as much as the kids but that is good for our diets LOL. The recipes comes together very simply. I've saved a lot of it to share at our family Christmas party. Thanks for sharing. Tagged in Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      GREAT oreo cookie fudge! I have several other fudge recipes and this is by far the most simple - and delicious! Highly recommended!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      This is good and it very much tastes like oreo cookies! If you love oreo cookies, you definitely should love this one. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2007

      I knew this was going to go over very well at my house since we all love Oreo's. I'm surprised I haven't seen this recipe b/f now. It was a great surprise to come across it in Holiday Beverage Tag. Thanks for sharing it w/us Lori!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2007

      OMG - this is to die for - quick and easy to whip up anytime - ours barely got to the fridge to set before there were fingers crawling all over it like ants - my daughter is about to do a second batch to take to school - perhaps unsuitable for dieters !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2006

      Everyone loved this one at Christmas time. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2005

      This is gorgeous and SOOOOOOO easy to make. Doesnt look the most appetizing but who cares when they taste like this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2005

      WOW! I couldn't wait to get this recipe. As soon as it was posted I wrote down the ingredients and went right to the store. This recipe is so easy to make and so very GOOD! If your a oreo fan you will love this fudge. Its so YUMMY! Thanks for sharing the recipe Lori in Canada! I am so happy!! :) Wish I could give the recipe a higher rating!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oreo Cookie Fudge

    Serving Size: 1 (1199 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 226.5
     
    Calories from Fat 97
    42%
    Total Fat 10.8 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 5.8 g
    29%
    Cholesterol 9.6 mg
    3%
    Sodium 106.0 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.3 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 26.3 g
    105%
    Protein 3.2 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes