Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oreo Balls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oreo Balls

    Average Rating:

    354 Total Reviews

    Showing 341-354 of 354

    Sort by:

    • on September 24, 2004

      I knew these would be a hit just from reading the reviews. I made them for the first time to take to a potluck at work...folks were in them before lunch even began, and I ended up giving the recipe out 4 times and had a suggestion that I sell them at Christmas! They were very easy to make, and I dipped mine in white chocolate. I'd never dipped before so that was a little messy, but they turned out great. I worried about them melting or sticking together after sitting out but the almond bark made a nice stable coating. I will definitely make these again. Oh, and I used 8 oz. of cream cheese. Thanks for a wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2004

      Wow-doesn't even describe these. I made some for my co-workers and they loved them. I didn't change anything but I might try a different cookie next time!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 28, 2004

      Awesome! They were so easy to make ( a little messy ) but well worth it. You don't have to spend a lot of time in the kitchen to make these pretty treats! Bunco girls would love these!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2004

      These are delicious little treats but I bet you can't eat just one! I used reduced fat oreos and light cream cheese and they turned out fine.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2004

      My kids LOVED these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2004

      Decadent little treats. I cut back on the cream cheese to make them a little firmer. I used 7 ounces of cream cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2004

      These are wonderful little things. My friends dubbed them Sex Truffles!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2004

      Had these on my Christmas goodie trays - everyone loved them and they were incredibly easy to do. I actually dipped mine in white almond bark.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2004

      If you like Oreos, then you will love these!!!! Very simple recipe with excellent results. They didn't last very long around our house!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2004

      Would give these more than 5 stars if I could. Easy to make, very rich. I melted white chocolate chips to roll them in, and drizzled melted semi-sweet chips over. Next time I might make the balls smaller than walnut-size, just because they're so rich. Several people asked for the recipe - I'll definitely make these again. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2003

      My hubby loved these. They were a good addition to my Christmas goodie trays. Very easy and the presentation (with the chocolate drizzle garnish) is a nice finishing touch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2003

      These are incredible! They are so pretty. They look like I bought them at a candy store and paid a fortune for them! And the taste is wonderful. Thanks for a Christmas candy keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2003

      Wonderful. I will never buy the fudge covered oreo's again. These are so much better. They look like you spent a lot of time on them - but you don't. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2003

      I brought these to the ER where I work and even the doctors were coming out for more! Everyone loved them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1... 13 14 15 16 17 18 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oreo Balls

    Serving Size: 1 (1361 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 262.8
     
    Calories from Fat 138
    52%
    Total Fat 15.4 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 8.1 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 15.7 mg
    5%
    Sodium 144.9 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 29.3 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 23.7 g
    95%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chocolate bark

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites