Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oranges and Cream! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oranges and Cream!

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 03, 2010

      MMMMMMMM! Name matches the taste. Really enjoyed! Thanks Rita:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2008

      wow this is good! Took me less than 5 minutes to drink it LOL I love the taste. Thanks Rita. Made for the Babes of ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2008

      Very yummy sipping treat. Much like a dessert. Very smooth and full flavored! Love that amarula! Thanks Rita. Made while in Africa with my Babes for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      Oh so smooth, I served over ice for a tasty after dinner drink, quite potent but oh so yummy. Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      The name suits this drink perfectly! Creamy orange goodness in a glass. Thanks Rita! Made for zwt4 by a Jefe de la Cocina!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      Yummy! I never would have put Amarula with butterscotch but they go so well together. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2008

      Carmely and creamy yum! I thought the orange would be more prominent - it comes as a slight aftertaste, which is great! I didn't have caramel to drizzle in my glass but I did add just a touch of sugar-free caramel in before shaking. Just enough for the perfect sized drink. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2007

      Ambrosia! For sure this is what they are sipping on cloud 7!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oranges and Cream!

    Serving Size: 1 (0 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    butterscotch caramel liqueur

    Grand Marnier

    Amarula cream liqueur

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites