Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Orange Rosemary Popcorn Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Orange Rosemary Popcorn

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on December 23, 2014

      Love Rosemary, have my own plant. I guess the recipe is for fresh rosemary & I guess chop it up in my coffee (spice) grinder. Any this sounds good, will try.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2010

      What a great treat & a very satisfying change from just plain ol' popcorn! Made it exactly as written & will be doing it again & again! As with others who've tried it, we thought the combo of orange & rosemary was outstanding! Thanks for sharing it! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2010

      Wonderful! We love snacking on popcorn and this is a great variation. I love the flavor of the orange and rosemary. I did substitute a couple of dashes of ground rosemary for the rosemary. Made for PRMR.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2010

      Gosh, this was a fun treat! It made a nice change of pace for us from our usual popcorn snacking. I thought that the orange and rosemary really complemented each other very well. Thanks for a unique and tasty idea!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2010

      Sniff...sniff..sniff. That's the kids trying to figure out the aroma of popcorn laden air laced with orange and rosemary. I love teasing the heck out of them with some real mind tingling espionage. Made for 123 Hit Wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      I enjoyed this with hot cocoa and watched a good movie! Thanks for an intreesting blend of flavors!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2008

      A nice and refreshing twist to plain popcorn. Easy to prepare and tasty! I omitted the salt (personal preference). Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2008

      This popcorn has great flavor!!! I love the rosemary and the orange together and then the salty flavor of the popcorn just makes it so great!! I actually used a microwave popcorn that I had and it already had some butter to it so I just added the zest and rosemary to the popped corn. The rosemary and orange didn't stick to the popcorn like I'm sure the melted butter mixture would but I still got the flavors and they were great!! I will definitely make this again with plain corn and the melted butter mixture so the flavorings stick to each bite!!! Thanks for the recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Orange Rosemary Popcorn

    Serving Size: 1 (11 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 76.9
     
    Calories from Fat 77
    10%
    Total Fat 8.6 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 5.4 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 22.9 mg
    7%
    Sodium 146.6 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.1 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes