Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Orange Julius Knock-Off!!! Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Orange Julius Knock-Off!!!

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on October 13, 2014

      I loved it. needs more time in the blender though.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 24, 2013

      Love this, and so do my kids!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2012

      I don't make this very often, but when I do I think - I should make this more!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2012

      So delicious. I freshly squeezed oranges for this! I used alcohol free vanilla from the health food store, plus the rest of the ingredients. I would make this again!! Made for All Aboard the L-O-V-E train! 1/23 - 2/14

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2011

      Yum! This worked great. Most of the other recipes call for orange juice concentrate so it was nice to find a recipe thaat called for orange juice. I used milk in place of the water for a creamy taste

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2010

      I made this using skim milk in place of water, son and I loved it!! A nice healthy treat that even my 10 year old enjoyed. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2008

      WOW, this was good! Hubby and I enjoyed it. Will be making this often. "Thank you" for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2007

      I made this last night for my family and they all really enjoyed it. We shall make this over and over again. Thanks love4culinary for an easy and tasty recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2006

      VERY GOOD. Tastes just like the real thing. I'm just wondering what I need to add to make the other flavors that they sell. This is just as easy as making up a glass of tang and SO MUCH better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2006

      yum..Yum..YUM!!! DH and I are enjoying them now. Very good, cool, refreshing. And easier than jumping in the car when I want a fix. DH got as written and I substituted an equal amount of Splenda with no change in flavor.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2006

      Yum! I cant believe I havent seen this before. Very good and WILL make again. Thanks Angela! =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2006

      I was looking for an Orange Julius recipe that I had all ingredients for and this was it!! Thank you very much, :) Very good ( I'm drinking it right now )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2006

      A favorite. We have tried about 4 different recipes for Orange Julius and we like this one the best. It's not authentic granted but still very good. The word refreshing definitely describes this drink. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2005

      Excellent! I made this for my kids (particularly for the daughter who always wants to go to the Mall to get this drink), and it was a HUGE hit! Totally easy, and so much like the real thing! I couldn't tell the difference...A new favorite in my household! (And a great way to get the kids to drink orange juice!) Thank you so much for posting this, love4culinary! Good job! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Orange Julius Knock-Off!!!

    Serving Size: 1 (462 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 214.4
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    98%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 8.5 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 51.0 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 46.0 g
    184%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes