9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is really good....we were nearly fighting over it!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
55tbird April 08, 2010

I lost this recipe in a move, and I am so glad to find it again. This si so good, cools you down when hot, smooth and not filling, but fills the need for cool

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sandynesbit August 09, 2009

Easy and really good!.. Thanks for sharing and Thanks to everyone that left great comments, they where very helpful too

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bea A Gal... May 16, 2008

This was a nice treat, and really easy. I did use "light" cool whip instead of the "free" kind, and chunk pineapple instead of crushed because I thought that was what the recipe called for when I was at the store. I can already see there are a lot of variations that could be made, like strawberry, cherry, etc. I will definitely make this again! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ChipotleChick August 14, 2007

A great light dessert. I couldn't find any instant fat free tapioca pudding, so we used instant white chocolate pudding instead. Light and yummy and a good preview of Summer desserts to come!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ReeLani March 31, 2006

Very nice portion size which makes it satisfying - like you're actually eating something delicious. I will make this again for sure. Be sure to check out the other recipes that this chef has listed. They are all good and healthy. Perfect to serve to kids as it is high in vitamin C & A and very low in sugar. I am on a healthy food diet - so this is perfect for me.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rose's Granddaughter November 09, 2005

I couldn't find the boxed tapioca at two stores, so I used 3 Tablespoons Minute Tapioca and 1/3 cup sugar and 2 cups water. Let stand for five min. and boil for a couple. Stir in orange Jello and proceed with the recipe. This was really delicious! Roxygirl

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Roxygirl in Colorado October 27, 2005

Delicious! Check out my other reviews for low-calorie recipes.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Health Nut May 10, 2005

Very good. Would not guess it is low anything. Reminds me of an orange dreamsicle. And only 1 point!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
smurf September 14, 2003
Orange Fluff