Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Orange and Peanut Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Orange and Peanut Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 23, 2010

      Great salad! I made as stated and next time will try with canned mandarins to cut down on time and add sweetness. I might try honey-roasted peanuts too. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2008

      This a great salad. I served it with Chilean Empanadas and they complimented each other nicely. Thanks! Reviewed for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2008

      This is a great salad. I loved all the textures and flavors in this tasty salad. The orange and peanuts work well together. The dressing is a perfect blend, complimenting the salad. I will be making this again. Thanks so much for sharing. made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      I loved this salad and know I will be making it again. The colors are pretty on the plate too. I did add some finely shredded purple cabbage, but otherwise followed the directions. I served this with Simple and Healthy Poached Salmon for a light & quick cooking lunch. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 21, 2008

      This is a yummy salad full of many wonderful ingredients. Love the orange-peanut combination. Made for ZWT4 for the Tastebud Tickling Travellers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2008

      This was deliciouso to the max. This is now my favorite salad. Halved the recipe for lunch and could have made the entire recipe. Needless to say, this WILL be made again. Thnx for posting, luvinlif2k. Made for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      This made an excellent lunch salad! The dressing is perfect with the orange and peanuts. Very tasty! Thanks luvinlif2k! Made for ZWT 4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2008

      I love, love, love this, everything from the oranges to the peanuts to the dressing are all scrumptious together. This is a keeper for sure. I made this for ZWT4. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Orange and Peanut Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (85 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 110.8
     
    Calories from Fat 72
    65%
    Total Fat 8.0 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 4.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 5.4 g
    21%
    Protein 3.1 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites