Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Onion-crusted Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Onion-crusted Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 13, 2014

      My Husband and I really enjoyed this recipe. I made it just as stated and it turned out perfect. The chops were very tender and crunchy. I will make this recipe again and again. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2013

      So tasty, crispy and very simple to make. Used the Copycat Lipton Onion Soup Mix for the Onion Soup Dry Mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2008

      This is so good. Dh loved it! I used dijon, homemade bread crumbs and the store brand onion soup mix. What a great idea. Taste is just right. DD's didn't like it but they are kinda picky. DS ate it and wanted more!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2008

      Very good, my family really enjoyed this recipe. Easy and a lot of flavor. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2004

      These were so good. Just finished the dishes, and had to sit down to write this review. I used Lipton Onion and Roasted Garlic mix, and I baked them on a rack in a pan. They were so crispy and delicious. Thanks for posting. I will be making these again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2002

      this was just ok. i had 4 small loin chops about 1/2' thick so i cut ingredients in half. i took tebo's suggestion and added about 1 tablespoon parmesan to the mix. i baked until they were cooked through, barely(about 20 min) but they were not tender, nor was there any "crunchy crust", but the mustard flavor was a nice change. i will try again, but proably with tenderloin and saute it in a skillet instead.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2002

      I just thought this was really good. I sprayed them with Pam and added a bit of Parmesan cheese. Came out crunchy and very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2002

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Onion-crusted Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (223 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 383.8
     
    Calories from Fat 171
    44%
    Total Fat 19.0 g
    29%
    Saturated Fat 6.1 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 345.5 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 0.6 g
    2%
    Protein 43.0 g
    86%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Lipton Recipe Secrets onion soup mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites