Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / One Pot Cheesy Chicken and Noodles Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    One Pot Cheesy Chicken and Noodles

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on December 23, 2012

      I made this today for a family get-together. Everyone LOVED it and wanted the recipe. This is definitely going to be a "keeper".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2012

      So easy and yummy! Found recipe before I left work and had it on the table 30 minutes after I got home. Great for a night when eveyone is on the run.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 03, 2013

      Great and easy! Will make again. I bought the already made rotisserie chicken and cut that up. Great for mid week!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 01, 2011

      So easy and so tasty! this would even be good without the chicken as a side dish.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2014

      The whole family liked this, even the picky 3-year-old. Made it with the "healthy request" cream of chicken soup. Definitely going to make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2013

      This was pretty good. I found the sauce a little thin, would decrease the water a bit next time. Tasted at the end and added some seasonings for a bit more flavor. Definitely easy and will make again. Bonus is there are very few dishes! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2013

      This was delicious! I may use a little less water next time, but all in all it was a real hit. Mmmmmmmm!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2013

      I ate it and loved it. My kids were a little more picky, but they are just picky. I added whatever mixed vegetable bag into this that I had on hand. Over all, I felt this was truely easy and good to eat. Will make again and leave it in my recipe book. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2012

      I made this for dinner tonight and it was delish! My picky 2 y.o. ate it and it was very easy to prepare! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2012

      Fast, easy and delicious. Thanks for sharing. This will be a regular in the rotation!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2012

      I used some leftover chicken thighs, frozen peas, omitted the onion, and substituted Velveeta Queso cheese for the cheddar. And I used the cream of chicken soup. Very easy. It was wonderful. I will make this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2011

      Well, it doesn't get much easier than this. Added bonus: Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 12, 2010

      Three out of four thumbs up (my son hates EVERYTHING....lol. And easy on mom!! Basic, tasty, everyday good food, made fast and cheap! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2009

      Good Stuff! I made it on a camp and my fellow campers, even the teenagers ate it up.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2009

      This is an easy family favorite - a great one pot meal! Made for Spring PAC 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2009

      Amazing! This is the easiest and best recipe I think I've ever made!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for One Pot Cheesy Chicken and Noodles

    Serving Size: 1 (326 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 562.1
     
    Calories from Fat 202
    35%
    Total Fat 22.4 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 9.7 g
    48%
    Cholesterol 135.1 mg
    45%
    Sodium 1167.8 mg
    48%
    Total Carbohydrate 52.9 g
    17%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 3.1 g
    12%
    Protein 36.6 g
    73%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites