Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / One Pan Steak and Mushrooms Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    One Pan Steak and Mushrooms

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 04, 2006

      Nice flavor. Next time, I would cook the steaks a little on the rare side, because they continued to cook in their own heat while preparing the sauce.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2009

      I followed the recipe as written and this made for a tasty steak dinner. I used the worcestershire sauce as that is all I had. We all enjoyed this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2008

      Very nice mushroom sauce, although it turned a little black. I used worcestershire sauce. Lots of good mushroomy flavor, which I love on a steak.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2007

      omg wonderful!!!! i used 1 lb of top sirloin and i didnt put the garlic pepper on the meat just sum handy mesquite flavorings and i used the worcestershire. the SO loved every bite in fact he started eating off my plate and every bite he complimented its taste. will be making this at least 3 times a month!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      Great recipe, I used garlic powder and hoisin sauce. Tasty, easy and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2007

      I really enjoyed this. It was extremely simple and FUN. The taste was just great - especially the mushrooms. Thanks for posting this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2007

      I used teriyaki sauce and Alpine Touch seasoning which is salt, pepper and garlic seasoning. I also used olive oil. Very very good. Made it just for myself since hubby couldn't even have a bit.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2006

      What a delicious recipe - and so quick, too! I used the pre-sliced mushrooms, so prep time was almost non-existant. Thanks for sharing the recipe - I will definitely make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for One Pan Steak and Mushrooms

    Serving Size: 1 (214 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 308.1
     
    Calories from Fat 194
    63%
    Total Fat 21.6 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 7.8 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 76.2 mg
    25%
    Sodium 267.4 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 2.3 g
    9%
    Protein 23.2 g
    46%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    garlic pepper seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes