Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / One Pan Beefy Mac Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    One Pan Beefy Mac

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 17, 2012

      This is wonderful! Fast, simple easy dish that everyone (no matter how picky) loved!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 14, 2012

      Made as written, then my husband, niece and I tasted, and added a few more seasonings and 2 Tbsp. concentrated tomato paste. This makes a LOT...I am thinking more like 12 servings, especially if most of the people eating are little ones. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2012

      Here is another recipe that is simple to make. Also it will make it to the table quickly on those busy weeknights. Just add a little S&P. Made for THE ALL YOU CAN COOK BUFFET - Winter Special Event

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2009

      My family loved this. I did change it up a bit. I used 4 cups of beef broth instead of adding broth and water. I also used 1/2 teaspoon of italian seasoning instead of the basil and oregano. I didn't have fresh parsley and forgot to add the dried. I also used a teaspoon of minced garlic instead of two cloves. I used Dreamfield pasta which was a 13 ounce box. This had a nice bite to it but wasn't too spicey. Hubby did add some pepper to his but everyone else enjoyed it as served. Will be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      Kids loved this. The grown ups slathered on some hot sauce and we all got to eat dinner in peace!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

      This is a very tasty and easy meal. I made this juat as written. I loved the melted parmesan cheese on top. After taking the photograph, I stirred in a 15-oz can of drained kidney beans. Thanx for sharing this delicious, quick meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2007

      Chili Mac is DH's favorite meal and so was this one. I cooked my ground round until lightly browned with the onions and garlic. Instead of water and broth I used all beef broth and dried parsley. For us I will use less macaroni noodles next time. A easy meal to make and good comfort food.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2003

      This was very tasty. I knew that it would be similar to a hamburger helper thing, and I was right. However, I learnerd that it was BETTER than the boxed hamburger helper. My brother loved the onions, as usual. Everyone found it to be yummy...and it was so fast! Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for One Pan Beefy Mac

    Serving Size: 1 (372 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 615.9
     
    Calories from Fat 372
    60%
    Total Fat 41.4 g
    63%
    Saturated Fat 16.9 g
    84%
    Cholesterol 56.1 mg
    18%
    Sodium 751.5 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.1 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 3.7 g
    14%
    Sugars 6.6 g
    26%
    Protein 13.7 g
    27%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites