Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / One Dish Chicken & Biscuit Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    One Dish Chicken & Biscuit Bake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on September 19, 2011

      Thank you so much for sharing! I'm 36 weeks pregnant and don't necessarily want to spend my evening in the kitchen cooking, this was great for me because it was quick and simple and allowed me to use my left over chicken. Thank you, thank you! :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2010

      this was great. I used croissants instead of biscuits. I can't wait to make it again

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2007

      This was extremely easy and tasted great! I used cream of chicken soup and no mushrooms. I boiled my chicken in water seasoned with poultry seasoning and pepper, then substituted about 2/3 of that broth for the water. I also just mixed the chicken and soup mixture all together in the pan and turned my biscuits over halfway as they weren't getting done on the bottom. I was concerned this would be a little bland, but it wasn't...it had a wonderful flavor and I have a feeling it will go into heavy dinner rotation! Thanks so much for posting such a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2006

      Wow another one that the family loved. I used 8 chicken breasts and then cut up in cubes. I also doubled the soup and water and sprinkled poultry seasoning on top.. Very easy and tasty meal for those who want to make something good yet want something fast :) I made some rice and the family had rice underneath the chicken.. Thanks again ltf for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2006

      This was very easy and a great after work meal. I did not have biscuits and I was going to use leftover mashed potatoes but decided on a tube and a half of cresant roll dough instead, worked great. I also added about a cup of frozen peas to the soup mix.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2006

      How can something so simple be so good? This was quick and easy, and the flavor was great. We especially liked the biscuits on top. This dish was a bit salty, but that didn't bother us. Thanks for a quick and easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2006

      This recipe tastes really yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2006

      I had leftover Chicken Breast so I used it on this. I used Cream Of Chicken Soup. Added a teaspoon of Thyme and a dash of Ms Dash Herb Garlic. I also kinda cut the recipe in half. That is all I had on hand and wanted to make this so very much. Very wonderful taste. I did not think it was too saltly. I think it was just right for my taste buds. Thank You for a wonderful recipe I will use over and over again. Hugs

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2005

      My family loved this recipe. It was a little too salty for me but it was still very good and soooo easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for One Dish Chicken & Biscuit Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (239 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 510.2
     
    Calories from Fat 217
    42%
    Total Fat 24.1 g
    37%
    Saturated Fat 6.1 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 70.7 mg
    23%
    Sodium 1699.7 mg
    70%
    Total Carbohydrate 41.3 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 7.4 g
    29%
    Protein 30.5 g
    61%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes