Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / On the Go Ravioli Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    On the Go Ravioli Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    50 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-50 of 50

    Sort by:

    • on May 16, 2007

      I really liked this recipe.It was quick to put together and tasted good. My bag of ravioli (26oz) had 24 ravioli's so I did two layers of 12. I also baked it for about 40 min, and the center still wasn't quite done. So next time I think I might pre-cook the ravioli's just a tad in some water before layering everything.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2007

      If I submit my 5 star rating twice will that equal the 10 stars I want to give this!!?? This was so good -- and so easy to make. I did use my own sauce (and I put a fair amount of Italian sausage and fresh mushrooms in it), plus I made Kittencal's luscious meatballs and cut them in quarters and sprinkled several over the layers. I used the amount of Ravioli called for, but I was probably a little heavy on the sauce. I also used fresh mozzarella cheese (it is just soooooo creamy). This was so, so good. My daughter and her family are coming for a visit in July and I KNOW the grandkids will love this dish. Can't wait to serve it to them. Thank you so much for providing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2007

      This was SO EASY and tasted GREAT!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2007

      This was fantabulous! Cheap, easy, quick, and tasty -- it doesn't get any better than that!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2007

      We had this for dinner last night. It was simply wonderful. I didn't change a thing, except I made it in 2 small casserole dishes and put one in the freezer for next time. Easy and tasty. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2007

      I love making this when I'm a hurry - and people never know how easy it is!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2007

      I was interested in the technique of using frozen noodles directly in the oven. I made this last night and with the leftovers I added some roasted veggies (both ways are very good!). I liked the texture of the pasta being baked instead of boiled (which are a bit rubbery). This would be great for unexpected company/easy entertaining. This was a terrific quick meal that I will love to keep making. Thanks Miss Diggy, for posting. Roxygirl Roxygirl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2007

      I really enjoyed this...cuts the dishes WAY down...used homemade sauce and next time may throw in some frozen meatballs (saw that in similar recipe on this site) THANKS

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2006

      This recipe was part of my attempt to save money by only using recipes that were highly rated with 3 ingredients or less. This was the first one that I tried. It was incredibly easy to make and my 8 year old daughter enjoyed layering the ravioli in the pan and putting on the cheese. My whole family loved it and I have made it a few times now. It also looks quite nice and you wouldn't be embarrassed to take this to a group gathering of some kind. Although, you might want to add more cheese to the final layer or buy a second bag of ravioli to make it a little bit thicker. We like it just the way it is though. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2006

      Easy and tasty. Nice twist on time consuming lasagna. Will be making this time and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for On the Go Ravioli Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (85 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 199.0
     
    Calories from Fat 110
    55%
    Total Fat 12.2 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 6.6 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 38.2 mg
    12%
    Sodium 570.7 mg
    23%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.3 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    7%
    Sugars 6.4 g
    25%
    Protein 11.5 g
    23%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    cheese ravioli

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes