Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana

    Average Rating:

    91 Total Reviews

    Showing 81-91 of 91

    Sort by:

    • on July 22, 2005

      Absoluteley phenomenal....i love this soup, it's simple, and delicious. Excellent recipe. Emporionostro

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2005

    • on April 12, 2005

      I love zuppa tuscana it is so good and tasty.... I recomend you try it....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2004

      I love Zuppa Tuscana, it was the main reason I went to OG! Thank you :) Made this today!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2004

      great recipe-everyone enjoyed it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2004

      I made this several times and loved it. This morning I made it and instead of heavy cream I added liquid coffee mate. Tastes every bit as rich and w/o the calories and fat. Also, I don't like kale (someone I know choked on it!) so I add spinach (fresh) if I have it or fresh parsley.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2004

      It was delicious. I eliminated the bacon fat after cooking it, substituted with a little bit of olive oil. All the family enjoyed it!!!, great!!!! Edith

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2004

      BRAVO! This recipe is outstanding! WE live about an hour away from the closest O.G. and this saves us a trip when we crave this soup! I made it for the first time for some friends and they raved about it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2003

      Great recipe. I made this for my husband who loves this soup at Olive Garden. He thought this was about as close as you could get to the real stuff. The only thing I might do differently next time is use less bacon--maybe 4 slices instead of six.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2003

      This was terrific! Tasted just like Olive Garden's and easy to make. I used the turkey sausage (Hot Italian) and turkey bacon--absolutely no grease--so I used a little canola oil to cook the onions and garlic. This will become a regular for my family! (Next time I will try it but with a substitute for the heavy cream--any way to cut calories!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 07, 2003

      I made this the other night for supper with garlic buns, I felt like I was at Olive Garden. I doubled the batch and it was fantastic. This is one I will be making again. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 5 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Olive Garden Zuppa Toscana

    Serving Size: 1 (447 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 3

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 314.5
     
    Calories from Fat 157
    50%
    Total Fat 17.4 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 8.5 g
    42%
    Cholesterol 47.0 mg
    15%
    Sodium 222.6 mg
    9%
    Total Carbohydrate 34.3 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 4.7 g
    18%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 7.3 g
    14%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    spicy sausage

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites