Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Olive Garden Salad (Copycat) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Olive Garden Salad (Copycat)

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on June 13, 2011

      VERY TASTY!! My 2 1/2 yr old had three helpings, and I gave myself a slight tummy ache! Our go to salad when we want Italian.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2010

      Just like the real thing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2010

      Really good. I added more tomatoes and less onion just to personal taste. But a very good easy to follow receipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2009

      I usually order this salad and their Zuppa Toscana and rarely order anything else off the menu. I was out of pepperoncini so a slice of serrano chili filled in the role nicely. Omitted the croutons because we served this with Easy Olive Garden Breadsticks. Made my own quick vinaigrette recipe as follows: 1/2 cup white wine vinegar, 1 tablespoon fresh lemon juice, 2 tablespoons extra virgin olive oil, pinch of unbleached white sugar. pinch salt, few sprinkles of freshly ground black pepper. Allow to marinate at least an hour for best flavor. Thank you! cg

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2014

      I served this along with my Meatloaf Muffins (Meatloaf Muffins). The combination was irresistible!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2014

      Great salad. Everyone loved it. For Tees family 4x the recipe for 25 people. Had a little left over.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2013

      I actually crave this salad combination often. It is so simple but a great combination and is just like Olive Garden's famous house salad. I used a combination of romaine and iceburg lettuces. I made my own oil and red wine vinegar dressing with a pinch of sugar and oregano. Just like at Olive Garden, the peppers were my favorite part. Thanx!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2012

      This recipe is GREAT!! My family had 3rds (including my 2 young children). I followed the recipe exactly....Definitely a keeper!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2011

      Great copycat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2009

      DH isn't a huge veggie fan, but he likes Olive Garden's salad. This hit the spot. We left out the peppers and olives and used Salad Spritzer italian spray on our's - for a very simple low calorie dressing. We really like this. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2009

    • on September 06, 2009

      This was a great salad! I will definitely make it again! I served it with #15220. Thank you for sharing this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2009

      This really hits the spot. Who needs to go to Olive Garden when you have this recipe? I used Paul Newman's Caesar dressing, which is not overpowering but went with the salad perfectly. I have made this salad several times now, using grape tomatoes on occasion, instead of the roma tomatoes. I have also substituted kalamata olives at times.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 19, 2009

      Living in England, it's not often that I get to go to Olive Garden and I have been craving their salad lately. This hit the spot, although I would recommend using a copycat dressing recipe. I think the authentic Olive Garden salad also uses a blend of Romaine and Iceberg. Thanks for a super salad recipe that I'll make over and over through the summer!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2008

      I got rave reviews from the ladies in my small bible study group for the salad. I made as directed, using Paul Newman's Italian Salad dressing. Really liked the addition of the pepperoncini peppers. Just loved it. Thanks. Made for Holiday Tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2008

      This was very tasty! I made it just as stated. I used "Olive Garden House Dressing". It was delicious. I love Olive Garden's salad so this is a winner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Olive Garden Salad (Copycat)

    Serving Size: 1 (93 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 50.1
     
    Calories from Fat 9
    19%
    Total Fat 1.0 g
    1%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1359.9 mg
    56%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 4.1 g
    16%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    garden salad


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites