Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    More Copycat Restaurant Recipes

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    Top 20 Restaurant Clones

    From Cheesecake Factory to IHOP
    Red Lobster Remakes

    Red Lobster Remakes

    Make Your Own Cheddar Bay Biscuits
    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    15 Best Starbucks Copycats

    Skip the Morning Coffee Run
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Average Rating:

    165 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-120 of 165

    Sort by:

    • on January 04, 2009

      This was an excellent recipe! Make sure you use fresh parmesan.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2008

      Awesome!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      VERY tasty. Tastes very similar to Olive Garden. I thought it made a lot of extra sauce though. I made it for 6 and still have over a half a cup of sauce leftover.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2008

      My family loves this recipe we eat it on sunday and at least once during the week. It's so quick to make and comes out great everytime (with the 1cup of half and half and 1 cup of heavy whipping cream and 8oz of cream cheese). Thank you for the recipe IT"S GREAT!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2008

      Great recipe. Its easy and delicious. I have made it several times now. My picky eaters even love it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2008

      Yummy! It's been a long time since I had Olive Garden Fettuccini Alfredo so I don't really remember what it tastes like, but this was sure good and so easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2008

      This recipe brought the Olive Garden to our home.....great recipie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2008

      My family LOVED this recipe so much!! My husband said it tasted better than any restaurant recipe! I added more cream cheese like others reviewers though. I will definitely make this recipe again and again! Thanks for posting this fabulous Alfredo recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2008

      I makethis recipe all the time and am consistently asked for the recipe. I like a little more cream cheese as stated in other reviews and I also add a teaspoon of cornstarch to thicken it just tad. The is the BEST recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2008

      Very tasty! We added and changed this recipe (very forgiving!) and it makes an fabulous dish! I'd never put cream cheese in my Alfredo before, I'm going to use it from here on out. This is a must try recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2008

      This recipe is AMAZING!!! I made it for the first time when we had all the neighbors over for a pasta night. It was a HUGE hit. We have made it several times since and it's actually something my kids will eat. Thank you for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2008

      WOW!! I love this recipe. I made it just as written and it was awesome. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2008

      Devine!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2008

      This is my SO's favorite dish, and we were both thrilled with how wonderfully it came out! I took the suggestion of others and combined half-and-half with heavy cream. I also opted to use a full stick of cream cheese. This resulted in a very thick, sweet, gooey sauce. Next time, I will try the original recipe (I predict that it will result in a thinner sauce with a saltier taste). It's just a matter of personal preference!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2008

      OMG! This is the first time i've ever tried an alfredo sauce. Let me tell you it was so delicious. My mistake was being too fond of the cheese. I put in more than what was called for, but it was still good. Just a little thicker. I also added carrots, broccoli and chicken. Wonderful! Next time i'll used the whole block of cream cheese as the others suggested.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2008

      wonderful recipe. I followed what the others said and added the whole block of cream cheese. I also did not add any salt, and did and some cubed chicken. It was a hit. I will be making this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2008

    • on January 28, 2008

      my friends found this absolutely delicious. it would be great with a side of chicken parmesan. i served it with bruschetta, as well. absolutely delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2008

      This was delicious... It's been so long since I have had the Olive Garden's, so I cannot compare to that... but either way it is awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2007

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Olive Garden Fettuccine Alfredo

    Serving Size: 1 (191 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 767.3
     
    Calories from Fat 476
    62%
    Total Fat 52.9 g
    81%
    Saturated Fat 31.7 g
    158%
    Cholesterol 228.3 mg
    76%
    Sodium 366.9 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 57.4 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 2.5 g
    10%
    Sugars 1.8 g
    7%
    Protein 17.2 g
    34%

    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites