Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Odor-be-gone Pet Urine Remover Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Odor-be-gone Pet Urine Remover

    Average Rating:

    30 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-30 of 30

    Sort by:

    • on June 04, 2005

      I don't understand how others were so pleased with this recipe. It didn't work at all on the urine smell. I tried it two different times to make sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2005

      This recipe is great for getting smells out, but it didn't get the stain out so I had to use a seperate carpet cleaner for that. That's ok with me since the smell is aweful and I've had a heck of a time finding something that works! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2005

      ok, I'm pretty impressed and suprised. I have tried everything on the market and this is the first thing that has actually worked. Not only did it get rid of the smell, my carpets have never been this clean. I did have to treat a really bad smelly spot twice, but I think it was because I didn't get the full area the first time. Thank you so much for posting this!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2005

      Today I was a bit dismayed to find that my 4 year-old decided to mark his territory (the carpet in a walk in closet)in the usual male dog way. My three dogs know better, I'm referring to my child! Ahhhhh! I was less than pleased when, after using the steam cleaner for a VERY long time, there was a lingering odor. I let this solution sit on the spot for a few minutes, then rinsed off using hot water in the carpet cleaner. Worked great and saved the little darling's skin. I think this would be great to run through the steam cleaner to start with. The one thing I would caution is that using soap on your carpet will attract dirt, although dirt beats urine any day. I wonder if plain vinegar and water would work for the odor? Hopefully, I won't have a chance to find out. Thanks, txgammi, for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2005

      Wow, this did such a nice job on my carpet. Corky had an accident on the carpet yesterday, and this worked great, took stain and odor out. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2005

      This works very well. It does eliminate odors, and removes urine stains. I highly recommend it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2005

      I wish I could give this 10 stars! This is awesome, we raise dogs so of course occasional accidents are common. I treated my living room area with it and not only did it eliminate odors but also cleaned small stains! Amazing, never again will I buy expensive carpet cleaners that don't work!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2004

      Thank you Jerry Baker and txgammi. I have a sick cat with kidney failure who is having "episodes" on my carpet and this works!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2004

      This stuff works !!! I have 3 cats and 1 dog so , my carpet had a few spots . This worked wonderfully !! Got 'em out !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2004

      This worked great! We have a puppy and she still has an occassional "accident". I used this on a spot today and itcame right out! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Odor-be-gone Pet Urine Remover

    Serving Size: 1 (1078 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 6.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 20.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes