Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Octoberfest Kielbasa and Potato Pizza With Muenster Cheese #5FIX Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Octoberfest Kielbasa and Potato Pizza With Muenster Cheese #5FIX

    Average Rating:

    18 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-18 of 18

    Sort by:

    • on February 25, 2013

      I really liked this. I wanted to try something a little different, yet something that I knew my family would all eat. I'm glad I tried this recipe, as it was really good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2013

      Loved this. Its a whole meal on a pizza crust! Seriously though, the mashed potatoes and sauerkraut together with the kielbasa was delicious. Plus, it was really easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      This was delicious. I loved the proportion of kielbasa to saurkraut and the muenster was a good touch. I will make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2013

      I made this for my husband who is a real kielbasa and sauerkraut fan. He loved it! It is such a unique pizza and I liked having a switch from the normal soup and or sandwich lunch. I liked the choice of muenster cheese, it complimented the tangy sauerkraut well. Definitely 5 stars - I will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2013

      A great quick and easy pizza especially for those that like sausage.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2013

      This tasted very good. It was also easy to make and my whole family liked it. This recipe will be made again in my house.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2013

      I tried this pizza for a quick and easy weeknight dinner. It was fast, easy to make and tasted really good. I served it with salad and applesauce on the side. It was very good and I'll make it again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2013

      This was great. It was very easy to make and my wife and I liked it a lot. The kielbasa/muenster/sauerkraut combination tasted very good. I am glad my wife and I tried this recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2013

      Wonderful combination of flavors - comfort at its finest!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2013

      This was such a fun pizza to make for my family. They all looked at it like I was crazy at first. Until they tried it. DS couldn't get enough of it. I did use my own mashed potatoes otherwise followed your recipe to a T. Thank you for sharing this fun recipe with me and my family.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2013

      Yum! I made this last weekend for my family and they really liked it. They liked the kielbasa so much I will probably swap out pepperoni for kielbasa next time I make a traditional pizza. This recipe is a keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2013

      Since I am German, of course I like this recipe! 5 stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2013

      Delicious and quick to prepare.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2013

      Yum! Love the idea of this-- can't wait to try!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2013

      I made this two nights ago and my whole family enjoyed it. My son calls is mashed potato pizza.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2013

      So easy to make!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2013

      I am celebrating Octoberfest in March!!! Delicious!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2013

      This one and a stein of beer, yum.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Octoberfest Kielbasa and Potato Pizza With Muenster Cheese #5FIX

    Serving Size: 1 (74 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 186.7
     
    Calories from Fat 142
    76%
    Total Fat 15.8 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 6.6 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 41.6 mg
    13%
    Sodium 590.4 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.1 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.1 g
    4%
    Protein 8.6 g
    17%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Pillsbury refrigerated classic pizza crust

    Simply Potatoes Traditional Mashed Potatoes

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes