Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ocean Spray Fresh Cranberry Orange Relish Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ocean Spray Fresh Cranberry Orange Relish

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 27, 2010

      Classic, easy and delicious! Love it. This does need to sit for a bit for the sugar to dissolve and lose the crunchy texture.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2012

      Simple and Refreshing. We make this every year. My husband likes for it to sit for a day to "muddle".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 22, 2012

      This has always been and probably always will be my favorite cranberry dish. My aunt would make it at Thanksgiving when we'd all get together.
      Thanks for posting this so i could remember the ratios!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2011

      Thanks for posting this! It saved me time to do it. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2011

      I love this recipe. For me Thanksgiving or Christmas Meals are not complete without it!
      I grew up with it as my one of my Moms regular Holiday dishes... I always remembered her complaining about how long it took to make! Well Mom did not have a Cuisinart Food Processor, only an old style blender with a "Chopping/Grinder" attachment you put on it... When I grew up and wanted to make it on my own and asked her for the recipe. She said its on the back of the Ocean Spray Cranberries... So I bought some, read them and realized that before "Food Processors," this would have been a big deal to make, Now I can do 3 batches all at once in 20 minutes or so. As an interesting addition, I now often add a little Tobasco sauce to it to give it just a hint of heat kick to the sweet! Enjoy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2010

    • on November 29, 2010

      This is it. This is the classic, perfect cranberry orange relish. I've made dozens of other cranberry relish or cranberry sauce recipes, and they're all good -- but nothing beats this one!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2009

      This recipe is somewhat like my Mom's but she added an apple also and used honey instead of sugar to keep it healthy. It does take more stirring to blend, but worth it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      This is a must at every Thanksgiving in our family. We've had it every year for as long as I can remember.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ocean Spray Fresh Cranberry Orange Relish

    Serving Size: 1 (80 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 122.3
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    14%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 31.6 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 28.3 g
    113%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites