Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oats and Almonds Topped With Blueberries (Vegan, Mingau De Aveia Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oats and Almonds Topped With Blueberries (Vegan, Mingau De Aveia

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on July 21, 2012

      Easy and delicious breakfast. I added a little bit of brown sugar. Thanks for sharing! Veggie Swap 48

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2012

      this is so easy and tastes very good a wonderful easy breakfast

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2011

      Delicious combo. I sweetened my oatmeal with a bit of applesauce and used frozen (thawed) berries.Made for ZWT7

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2011

      A very easy and quick breakfast which was just what I needed! The blueberries were nice with the oatmeal. I used sliced almonds and added a little brown sugar. Thanks! Made for Zaar World Tour 2011-South America.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2011

      Such a delicious brekky !!! I used oats and bran combined here.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2011

      I really loved the combinations in this oatmeal. In my opinion, you can't beat blueberries and almonds in oatmeal. Yum!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2011

      Great oatmeal, simple and tasty! I added the almonds during the last 1 minute of cooking so that they would stay a little crunchy. The blueberries provided all the sweetness this needed. Great healthy breakfast - thanks for sharing the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2011

      ~Tasty Dish~ and I greatly enjoyed our bowls of oatmeal for breakfast. I used dried blackberries which I dried back in the summer and oatmeal from a local source. The almonds were coarsely chopped and toasted and the oatmeal was served with a light drizzle of raw dark amber agave nectar. It wasn't until much later remembering I did in fact have frozen whole blueberries on hand. Next time! Reviewed for Veg Tag January. PS interesting introduction to recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2011

      Super yummy brekkie. Very quick, easy and warming. I'll make this again and again. :D

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oats and Almonds Topped With Blueberries (Vegan, Mingau De Aveia

    Serving Size: 1 (28 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 0.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    %
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 0.0 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.0 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites