Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oatmeal Raspberry Bar Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oatmeal Raspberry Bar Cookies

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on November 20, 2012

      Very good and so easy. The cookies part is slightly chewy and slightly crispy. Keeper recipe. Thank you very much for sharing it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2011

      I made these last night and they are all gone already. I'm afraid I cannot bake this because I will eat the whole pan. Thank you

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2010

      Forgot to rate it when I posted my review. 5 stars definitely.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2010

      I use this for my catering when I need breakfast items...it is the first to go...I change the jams and make different flavors...always works no matter what the flavor...thanks for a reliable and tasty bar recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 02, 2010

      These taste pretty good but I found them dry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2009

      I made this recipe with Splenda and sugar-free jam for my mom who is diabetic. She LOVED them so much and they're the easiest and fastest treat to make. They don't brown up as much as the original recipe, but still delicious and crispy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2009

      I loved that it was very simple to make. I used white suger instead of brown (next time I'll use brown). It was still a very good cookie, thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 08, 2009

      Very easy to make and they were the best I loved them. Thanks for sharing

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2008

      Adding these to my Christmas cookie collection, they are so easy and delicious. I actually forgot to add the baking soda and they still turned out awesome. Off to make another batch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2008

      Oh geez, these are fantastic! With so few ingredients, I thought there was a chance they might be bland but they were rich and buttery and perfectly sweet. Made as directed and they came out perfectly. Will definately make again and have already transfered the recipe to my box of favorites for easy access.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      These were really, really, seriously good. They have become a favorite so quickly. They are fast to make too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2007

      These really are wonderful. I look forward to sharing them. I may try blueberry or apricot jam too in the future... Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2007

      Oh yum! They come out tasting like shortbread, buttery and crisp and just crumbly enough to hold together well. I used Scottish three berry preserves and and looking forward to trying it with others. I think next time I'll throw a little bit of cinnamon in with the dough.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2007

      I guess I must have been craving this and didn't even know it, because this really hit the spot! I warmed the jam in the microwave for about 30 seconds to make it easier to spread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2006

      I doubled the recipe and added about a teaspoon or two of vanilla extract into the dough mixture. Baked it in a 9x13 glass dish. Very tasty and easy to make. I will make these again for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2006

      Made these for a shower - everyone loved them - even the kids. Very easy to make - will use again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oatmeal Raspberry Bar Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (31 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 123.3
     
    Calories from Fat 39
    31%
    Total Fat 4.3 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 10.1 mg
    3%
    Sodium 63.7 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.6 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 9.3 g
    37%
    Protein 1.7 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes