Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Oatmeal Cranberry White Chocolate Chunk Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Oatmeal Cranberry White Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on May 26, 2013

      Easy and yummy. I too baked these at 350 degrees and they were perfect at 12 minutes. I made these yesterday with my granddaughter to bring to a pig roast today. We had a hard time saving enough to bring with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2012

      Excellent cookie. Easy to make. I had to lower the oven temperature to 350 degrees so that the bottom of the cookies did not brown too quickly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2011

      These cookies are amazing! I made them for a bridal shower and they were gone in 10 minutes! They have a slightly crumbly texture and they go perfect with tea or coffee, they're almost like a mini scone. Definitely a keeper. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2010

      Love these cookies! I tweaked them to get them down to 1 WW point each: used light margarine, egg substitute and 1/3 c white chocolate chips instead of 2/3 c (and it was plenty). And, my yield was 55 small 1 point cookies. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 23, 2009

      A great looking cookie. These are easy to make and very flavorful. I dropped rounded tablespoonfuls and placed them about one inch apart on an insulated cookie sheet. They took 11 minutes to bake. Loved that they held their shape when transferred to the wire rack. Total yield was 55 cookies. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2009

      Love these cookies! Not too sweet. Made them for my Christmas Baskets, and looked beautiful! Will be making again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2007

      I made these last week from the recipe off the package of Craisins. They were very good. I don't like raisins so it was a nice change to have an oatmeal cookie that didn't have raisins in them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2007

      Yum! I can understand how your DS won a blue ribbon with these cookies! Love the craisin white chocolate combo with a little crunch from the oatmeal. Thanks for sharing. Nick's Mom

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      Great cookies! I loved how these turned out - excellent texture! I wasn't able to find dried cranberries at my store, so I substituted a mixture of dried cherries and blueberries. It was great! The yield was a bit smaller for me as I made my cookies super big (and ate a little of the dough, oops!). I got approximately 12 large cookies from this recipe so I will make sure to double it next time if I plan to feed many. Thanks for posting, I really enjoyed these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2006

      I made these last night. They will be a nice addition to this years cookie tray. They were made with Splenda brown sugar blend and worked well. The only other change I made was to add 1 teaspoon dried orange peel to the batter. Thanks for taking the time to post this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2006

      I have made these and these cookies are excellent! My son who is 10 devoured them. He requested these at Christmas time. To all who bake these, enjoy! 11/19/06 I just made these cookies again. I tweaked the recipe and they came out delicious. I soaked the cranberries in orange liquor and I added a small amount of orange extract. The results were great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2006

      I tried these when I found them on the back of the Craisins bag the other day, and they were pretty darned good, though they seem to be missing something. I am not quite sure what, though, so that's why I gave them a 4 instead of a 5. Also, I wanted to add that you should watch these cookies while they cook, as mine turned out a bit too dark on the bottom at 10 minutes. Thanks for posting, saved me a bunch of typing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2006

      These are excellent cookies. Easy to bake and eat. I took some to work on day and word spread quickly. I ended up having to make 4 batches so everyone got one.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2005

      I was a little disappointed in these, because I was expecting a chewy oatmeal-raisin type cookie. Instead these are more cake-like and very sweet. That being said, they are pretty good cookies. I got about 25 using a cookie scoop.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Oatmeal Cranberry White Chocolate Chunk Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (33 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 30

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 135.4
     
    Calories from Fat 54
    40%
    Total Fat 6.0 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 24.0 mg
    8%
    Sodium 126.7 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.2 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 10.7 g
    42%
    Protein 1.8 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes