1 Review

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Just as a heads up to vegetarians, worcester sauce is made with some fish, so if you are a vegetarian, replace it with some other type of sauce. [Editor's note: Recipe was edited on 8/6/2002 to a specific brand of soy sauce that is vegetarian.]

10 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
emily in massachusettes July 14, 2002
Nuts, Screws, Washers and Bolts