Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Holiday Central >

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Top Holiday Finger Foods

    Do You See What I See? #PartyBites
    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    28 Ultimate Holiday Desserts

    You Saved Room For a Reason
    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    DIY Holiday Food Gifts

    57 Homemade Gifts From The Kitchen
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Nutella Granola Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Nutella Granola

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 22, 2013

      Every bit as good as it sounds! I used hazelnuts, almonds, raisins and dried apricots.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2010

      I made this for my boys but I am snacking away on it myself! Not too sweet and lots of fibre so I don't feel guilty at all! Went ahead and made this when I thought that I had flax meal but didn't, so I just added a little bit more almonds and sunflower seeds. This will be great on yogurt! Made for Kittencal's strawberry tag. Thanks CoffeeB! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2010

      This is so delicious and nutritious! Made as directed. Next time I will double the nuts as another reviewer suggested. I also appreciate how well-written the directions are. Thanks, CoffeeB! Made for Pool Party Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2010

      WOW is this GOOD!!! The nutella flavor really comes through (and as an added bonus it flavors the milk just like those commercial kiddie cereals! LOL) I highly recommend using sesame seeds for a great toasted flavor. This stuff is so addicting I can't stop eating it... Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2010

      Wonderful granola! I doubled the nuts and dried fruit and it turned out fabulous. I only stirred it twice while baking without any problems. Thanks for posting, I will definitely make again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2010

      I enjoyed this too with almond milk! I halved the recipe and love making my own cereal. Thanks! Made for the Vegetarian Swap-Jan. 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2010

      A great granola recipe and the only way I will eat Nutella now, as I am NOT a lover of it normally! (My husband loves it and that is why we have it in the house.) I used jumbo oats, wheat germ, sunflower seeds, almonds, cashews, pecans and raisins. I subbed the brown sugar for golden syrup and the combo was delicious! I have to buy another jar of Nutella now before my husband discovers it is GONE! Made as a recipe nap in Veg'N'Make #18, many thanks for posting. FT:-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2009

      I never thought of mixing nutella and oats and what a great combination it was! I had no wheat germ, I threw in some hazelnuts, dates and dried sour cherries. My DD, who loves sour cherry, asked me why I didn't turn them into cereal bars. Now, I have to figure out how to do that.Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    You Might Also Like...

    View All Breakfast Recipes

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Nutella Granola

    Serving Size: 1 (70 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 327.6
     
    Calories from Fat 139
    42%
    Total Fat 15.5 g
    23%
    Saturated Fat 5.0 g
    25%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 17.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.0 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 4.9 g
    19%
    Sugars 17.1 g
    68%
    Protein 6.5 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes