Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Nude Beach Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Nude Beach

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on August 24, 2011

      Deeelicious! I rarely ever have pineapple juice so this was such a great way to take advantage of the juice in my fridge. I might try this again with double the rum next time ;) Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

      Yummy drink. I made this with freshly squeezed orange juice (didn't have any juice on hand but did have an orange) and left out the grenadine. Made for DECEMBER Bevy Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2008

      Nice drink, I skipped the grenadine. Like Kim said, you'd never know there was Rum in it. LOL Made for Nov. Bev tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2008

      Nice blend of flavors, pineapple being the dominant. Very tropical type of drink. The only thing I did different was cut the grenadine to 1/4 ounce. This is also a great drink for those that don't like to be able to taste the alcohol, very smooth and fruity!! Made for bevy tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2008

      Yummy, yummy. A great fruity drink; this one's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2008

      I enjoyed this late last night. I like the sweet tropical taste. Took me back to a hot summer night on the beach. I used pineapple/mango juice. I will be making this again. Thanks for posting a wonderful drink. Tagged for Beverage Tag October 08!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2008

      Sweet & tropical, I knew I'd love this, this one I will definitely make again, thanks Mama!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2008

      I could not wait and had a couple of sips before adding the lime. This is much better with the lime. The lime mellows out the sweetness of the orange and pineapple juice. Made for *SEPTEMBER Beverage Tag Crowd Pleasers 2008* game

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2008

      A fruity tropical delight with just a touch of alcohol... Sipping on this is much better than any nude beach!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2008

      This is my new favorite cocktail but I have to admit I upped the rum to 2oz as well :) Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2008

      Very smooth and fruity drink. You would never know that there is rum in there. I only used a dash of grenadine and loved the dash of lime juice. Very tasty cocktail. I am putting this one in my need to drink for hot summer nights!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2008

      Delicious. I love the addition of lime juice. This makes this drink a little bit sour but not too much. Oh and I forgot to say that I omitted the grenadine. Cause it makes my drinks too sweet. Thanks Hope :) Made for Beverage tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Nude Beach

    Serving Size: 1 (159 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 159.6
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    71%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 5.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.1 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 17.3 g
    69%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites