Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Norwegian Cucumber Salad (Agurksalat) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Norwegian Cucumber Salad (Agurksalat)

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on June 05, 2010

      Very nice! I like with just a little more sugar, but otherwise followed directions. Yummy! More nibbles~ thanks! Made by a Looney Spoon Phoodie for ZWT#6.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2013

      Quite good, loved the sweet/sour, but I did add some green onions. Cucumber salad had to have nions! Thanks for posting, Carol! Made for Alphabet soup tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2010

      I love making cucumber salad in the summer. It's a perfect salad a hot summer day, and this recipe is a hit. I made it exactly as directed, and the flavors were perfect! Made for the Whine & Cheese Gang in ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2010

      Easy to make with a very nice sweet and sour taste with the kick of pepper. Refreshing! Made for ZWT6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2010

      Great recipe! We love cucumbers and have them often. This was a little different so I thought I'd give it a try. I'm sure glad I did. I made it just as written, let it cool for the hour and put them on the table with our salad. The jar was nearly empty when it was time to serve dinner so I say "Perfect". Thanks for sharing. Made for ZWT 6.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2010

      Wonderful ~ I love cucumbers made in this manner ~ a bit sweet and a bit tart. I didn't have quite enough white vinegar, so added just a smidge of raspberry blush vinegar. Thanks for posting, we're finishing these off with our light dinner tonight! Made for ZWT6 - SCANDANAVIA Region and the Queens of Quisine!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 22, 2010

      I adore cucumbers, and I love salads, and I am excited to find a great cucumber-salad that is as great and tasty as you could ever get! Perfect and easy to put together, and I adored the parsley addition. (I used fresh - curly). Served mine ice cold and delicious. Made for *ZWT Six* Zee Zany Zesty Cookz May 2010

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Norwegian Cucumber Salad (Agurksalat)

    Serving Size: 1 (111 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 63.0
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    28%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 296.0 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.2 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 12.4 g
    49%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites