Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Non alcoholic Pina Colada Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Non alcoholic Pina Colada

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on May 31, 2014

      This was very good but I made a few changes. I tripled the recipe but when I tried it, it was missing something. I decided to add 2 more oz of coconut cr

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2014

      Excellent!<br/><br/>I used what I had on hand, so my version went like this (for 2 big servings) :<br/><br/>1 14 oz. can of sliced pineapple in juice (no sugar added)<br/>7 oz. of coconut milk (46% fat)<br/><br/>I blended until smooth and poured on 4 regular ice cubes (I had nothing to break them) in tall glasses. I think I would've liked it a lot less if I had used only juice and no pureed pineapple. It was very good, sweet enough to my taste and made a great desert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2012

    • on April 06, 2012

      i loved it. very good

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2011

      this looks yummy can't wait to try it:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2011

      it is great for people who are young of age

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2009

      These must be good! Every time I make these for my nursing mama friends - there is never any left for me to try! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2008

      A nice smooth refreshing pina colada, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2007

      This was ok. I enjoyed the pinaple and coconut flavor bit it felt like something was missing. I think next time I'll add a tablespoon of vanilla extract and a maraschino cherry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2007

    • on June 16, 2006

      My DH has been making these EVERY NIGHT for about 6 months! They're not sweet enough for me but he absolutely loves them! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2006

      This is one fabulous drink!!! I used Pinapple tidbits w/ the juice for the pinapple juice and the blender made it so fine I couldnt feel a chunk of pinapple at all. LOVED this and will use it w/ other additions to it in the near future

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2006

      This drink is delicious! It's so fruity and tropical! I agree with Lennie... who needs the rum! I'll be making this again often in the summertime. Thanks for sharing a great recipe, chef FiFi.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2005

      Who needs rum? My girlfriend and I had this recipe with us while on vacation, and we made a full blender of this beverage and thoroughly enjoyed every drop! Very easy to make, very delicious to drink. For folks like me, who have to strictly limit their alcohol intake due to medication, it's wonderful to know that a classic tropical treat like this one is still available, and it's great for kids, too. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2005

      I increased the recipe to serve 4 and instead of using juice the pineapple juice, I added about 1 to 1 1/2 cups of fresh pineapple. Perfect for a hot day!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2005

      Fantastic!!! Better than a lot of the ones I've had in restaraunts. One is not enough. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 08, 2004

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Non alcoholic Pina Colada

    Serving Size: 1 (203 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 131.5
     
    Calories from Fat 42
    32%
    Total Fat 4.6 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 4.3 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 14.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.4 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 20.3 g
    81%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites