Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Sugar Added Iced Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Sugar Added Iced Coffee

    Average Rating:

    42 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 42

    Sort by:

    • on October 02, 2007

      I liked this a lot too, however, I didn't use the sweetened condensed milk. I used 1/2 cup of my favorite flavored creamer instead, vanilla toffee caramel to be exact! Yummy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2007

      The creamiest coffee drink I have ever had!!! I was about to pass on the recipe since it had "no sugar" in the title and I LOVE my sugar rush! I was happy to see that it was not a "sugar free" recipe but instead used sweetened condensed milk... I could just eat that by itself by the spoonful! I made the recipe exactly as written... and loved it. I will definitely make my coffee stronger next time, but it was still so yummy. I loved the creamy froth that topped off the glass and felt no need for the whipped cream... I used a free sample of Folger's Vanilla Biscotti that I got in the mail and it was really good with the slight vanilla overtones. I loved the slushy version, but I think I will keep a pitcher of this in the fridge ( without the ice) from now on! Thanks for fueling my coffee addiction!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2007

      Definetly satisfied my craving! Happily adding to the keeper file! Thanks Bergy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2007

      This is the best iced coffee I've ever had! Thank you so much for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2007

      Definitely a wonderful summer drink. I will be keeping a pitcher of the coffee part (minus the ice) in the fridge all summer long! And in this Nova Scotia heat, I'll need it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2007

      If the condensed milk is sweetened, this isn't "no sugar", now is it? It is yummy, though! :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2006

      This was just the pick-me-up drink I needed this morning! Not too sweet, but just right. I used fat-free sweetened condensed milk which worked perfectly. Thanks, Bergy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2006

      Very delicious and refreshing! I did not quite follow the recipe to a "T" as I freeze leftover coffee in ice cube trays and had plenty of ice cube coffee. I just substituted 4 cups of ice cube coffee for the coffee and ice. This worked beautifully and I will be using this recipe again and again. Not nearly as pricy as that famous coffee house's drink but just as good. My pocket and my tummy thanks you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2006

      wonderful! In the summertime (officially starts here in Spring ;-)), I drink a couple of iced coffees a day - and I LOVED this version. Very rich, aromatic and creamy, and as good as the high-priced lattes available in up-scale coffee shops. This will be a standard in the fridge this summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2006

      My husband said this drink would be worth gaining 20 pounds. Thank you.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2005

      A delicious drink. Even though I misread the '4 cups of ice cubes' to be '4 ice cubes'! I'll get it right next time. I think the name is a bit of a misnomer since although you don't add sugar yourself, the sweetened condensed milk sure has alot of sugar in it. Easy to put together.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2005

      Wow, this is a-mazing. Incredible. I think this would probably be good with vanilla added too. Soooooooo delicious!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 07, 2005

      Bergy, you are truly gifted! This was SOOO good! Just what the doctor ordered!!! LOL! Thank you so much for posting...I'll be making this so many times that it's not funny! YUM! TY -- Stacy :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2004

      Who needs the drink from the store that sells for $1.50 when you have this drink. It has a great taste and is a lot cheaper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2004

      Great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2004

      This is GREAT a very refreshing drink. Cheaper then the expensive coffee house drinks Thank You!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 15, 2004

      Thank you, thank you, thank you. This is great and recommend it to all who love iced coffee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2004

      i was skeptical about the s.c.milk, because i had never used it in a coffee drink before. but when i tried it, it was delicious! and it only took a few minutes. but instead of putting the ice in the blender, i left the cubes whole in my glass, and poured the blended drink over it. thanks again for the great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 19, 2004

      I love this recipe! My husband works outside all day, so this is his favorite treat when he comes home. It is quick, easy, and delicious! I keep coffee in the fridge all the time now so the coffee is nice and cold.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2004

      This recipe is almost exactly like the iced coffee that I get when I go to Vietnamese or Thai restaurants. When they serve it there, they serve espresso with sweetened condensed milk over ice. It has to be my favorite drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Sugar Added Iced Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (424 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 139.2
     
    Calories from Fat 35
    25%
    Total Fat 3.9 g
    6%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 15.4 mg
    5%
    Sodium 72.3 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.2 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 22.3 g
    89%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites