Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Knead Homemade Noodles (Food Processor) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Knead Homemade Noodles (Food Processor)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on June 26, 2009

      My 12 year old now loves making homemade noodles! We increased this to 3 cups flour, 3 eggs, 2tsp salt (yes that much it softens the dough), and 1/4 plus a bit of half and half. I also like them better with a Tablspoon of olive oil and a teaspoon of course pepper. Thank you so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2007

      I have made homemade noodles the old-fashioned way for 40 years. I love that I can skip the kneading (that job gets harder as you age LOL) These tasted just like the old way. I cooked up a portion in chicken soup and let the rest dry after slicing, then stored them in the freezer. Next time I want chicken noodle soup, I can just thaw and cook. Made for PAC Spring 2007.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2010

      This was as good as my original homemade noodles and so much easier. I used a food processor and that's the way I will be making my noodles from now on. Thanks so much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 27, 2009

      This turned out perfectly!! I made it tonight and rolled them out using my Kitchen Aid attachment.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2013

      Preparing for the 2013 Oscars, which includes the famous line from Silver Linings Playbook, "I'm making crabby snacks and homemades!" I wanted an easy recipe for "homemades" which are homemade noodles. There were lots of recipes out there but this looked like the easiest. I followed the recipe EXACTLY, which I never do, and the lovely, plump noodles are waiting until tonight to take their turn in the boiling water. These were EXCELLENT directions, mine looked exactly as described, and I'm sure they'll taste great. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2010

      These came out great! I had some dehydrated spinach that I ground up into powder and added 2 Tbls. powder to the dried ingredients and added extra milk. Great spinach noodles for alfredo. Thanks so much for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2014

      I made these tonight after my son requested noodle soup. I didn't have any noodles so I googled a recipe and found this one. It was very simple, quick, and the results were great. I printed it on card stock to use again and again. Thanks so much for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2014

      I liked the smooth texture of the noodles. I added them to soup and was happy with the result. Thanks for sharing the recipe! Made for Pick A Chef 2014.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2013

      Sure a lot easier than my old way. I cut recipe in half with no problem. The dough is a dream to work with, very easy to roll out. Great in my turkey soup. I am going to experiment with adding herbs and spices. Made for Spring 2013 PAC.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Knead Homemade Noodles (Food Processor)

    Serving Size: 1 (66 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 296.1
     
    Calories from Fat 58
    19%
    Total Fat 6.4 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.0 g
    15%
    Cholesterol 105.4 mg
    35%
    Sodium 331.2 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.2 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 0.2 g
    1%
    Protein 9.8 g
    19%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes