Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Kernel Caramel Puff Popcorn Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Kernel Caramel Puff Popcorn

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on December 21, 2012

      great addition to the holiday cookie tray. loved the caramel taste without using much butter

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2009

      This has become one of my 'specialities' that everyone asks me to bring all the time. I even brought some to a community concert event and a deaf little boy befriended me for it. He would run by me and ask for more in sigh lanuage and then take off running with the other children. Before long I had kids of all ages coming up asking for some. It was the highlight of the evening to me. The boy's mom emailed me the next day asking for the recipe so she could make it for the family on a regular basis. I have also used it to candy almonds using almond extract. WOW is it fantastic too!! Thank you so much for sharing such an easy recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2009

      This was fantastic. So fresh. The kids can't wait to have it again. I could get very addicted to this stuff. Made for Favorites in 2008 tag game, recommended by 2Bleu!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2008

      This recipe made it into our Book #231450. 12/26/08 - We made homemade plain popcorn and then made this recipe. We sprinkled salt on it before baking for that sweet/salty flavor that everyone loves. Next time we will add some honey roasted peanuts to the mix. Thanks for sharing this great recipe. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2008

      Outstanding, outstanding, OUTSTANDING! I love this stuff! Very easy to make too. The popcorn I bought was lightly salted and it was perfect with the creamy buttery topping. This is a treat I'll make often - thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2007

      This recipe was exactly what I was looking for! It tasted GREAT! The reason I liked this one over the others is it uses vanilla and the others didn't! It was easy to follow, and they came out perfect! Thanks for a great recipe....this one is a keeper for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2007

      This stuff deserves 10 stars!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Kernel Caramel Puff Popcorn

    Serving Size: 1 (118 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 707.8
     
    Calories from Fat 144
    20%
    Total Fat 16.1 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 7.9 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 30.5 mg
    10%
    Sodium 197.7 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 134.7 g
    44%
    Dietary Fiber 14.5 g
    58%
    Sugars 46.3 g
    185%
    Protein 13.1 g
    26%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites