Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Guilt Soup Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Guilt Soup

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 20, 2011

      Made this for Diabetic Forum and tailgating forum and what an easy and delicious soup. I used fresh vegetables (steaming the carrots, green beans and a diced potato first) then continuing with the recipe. I am sure using the can vegetables would make this go even quicker when making. Thank you for a delicious recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2008

      I'm feeling a little chunky from all the good food I've made lately. I chose this recipe because of the low fat and health benefits. This soup tasted too good to be healthy. I love how easy it is to put together. Looking forward to eating more for lunch tomorrow. Thanks for posting. Made for PAC, Spring 2008

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2013

      This was amazing and the whole family loved it! I will definitely be making this again,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2011

      Oh, I love this recipe! I used black beans, as I had them cooked and handy, and all fresh veggies except the tomatoes (I used a can of Rotel original spiced). I also added a teaspoon of summer savory near the end of cooking. Because I was using fresh veggies, I did have to simmer the carrots a little before adding the rest of the ingredients, but this was still something I threw together after getting home at 10pm and didn't feel guilty eating! This soup really lives up to it's name! :) Thanks for sharing the recipe, TLu! Made & enjoyed for the Topic of the Month Forum's Soup-Fest 2011 Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2008

      This is such a great, embarrassingly easy recipe. I added frozen grilled chicken breast strips when heating, and it won rave reviews. I guess it serves 10 if you only eat a cup of it, but it really only served 4 of my bunch! I plan to keep the ingredients for this on hand at all times!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2008

      Very nice taste to this soup, & so easy to put together! I used black beans, & although I DO use canned items in my cooking, I opted to use fresh green beans & carrots, steaming them first & then chopping them! Thanks for sharing this KEEPER! [Made & reviewed for one of my adopted chefs in this Spring's PAC]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2008

      This is great - tastes great and is super quick to put together. I made this tonight for myself while making something else for the rest of the family and loved how quick and easy it was. I love spicy and this was! I'll be making this alot when what the rest of the family is eating is not helping my weight maitenance goals! Thanks so much for posting, TLu! Made and reviewed for PAC Spring 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2008

      Excellent-i have been told by my doctors to lose weight ,i could not diet,i have eaten vegetables mostly last yr,saw this ,went immediately and made,was so good,actually put half in freezer for later.Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Guilt Soup

    Serving Size: 1 (162 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 52.7
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    70%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 428.9 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 2.2 g
    9%
    Sugars 3.4 g
    13%
    Protein 2.6 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    beans

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites