Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No Flour Peanut Butter Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No Flour Peanut Butter Cookies

    Average Rating:

    24 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 24

    Sort by:

    • on October 13, 2014

      Love Love Love these they are the ones my family has been making for ever and so yummy

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 24, 2012

      My DH needs gluten free foods, I keep these on hand all the time, I only put 1/3 cup of choclate chips in them. Very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2011

      Tasty, very easy to make (and eat!). I'll do these coockies again soon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2010

      These are a great cookie that packs a lot of peanut butter flavor. The full recipe made about 6 dozen cookies. The mixture was a little dry and I'm not sure if that was the natural peanut butter or not. The cookie balls were rolled in a cinnamon and sugar mixture prior to flattening. The cookies have a nice texture and are really being enjoyed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2010

      These are great! I made them large to have as a breakfast cookie on the run and it worked perfectly! The kids loved them too, and didn't even miss the flour in them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2010

      Great cookies! I only made a half batch and used splenda in place of the sugar, and they came out perfect. I made mine quite large and got 10 cookies out of the 1/2 batch. The flavor is yummy and I would definately make these again. Made for Cook-a-thon for Pets'R'us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      These cookies are terrific! I used Splenda for the sugar with great results. I cooked for 9 minutes and mine came out with a great texture, just like a "normal" peanut butter cookie. I guess I made mine a little smaller, since I got 27 cookies out of 1/2 batch. Thanks for posting this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2008

      Instead of the 2 cups of sugar, I successfully used 2 cups of Splenda for a very low sugar adaptation to this recipe. Was it the best cookie I've ever eaten? Of course not. But for brittle diabetics who have to limit sugar and starches, or for those on low carb diets it will be a welcome treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      These are great! A cookie I can eat. My son loves them also, and he doesn't have a gluten problem.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2007

      Good, easy and the kids loved them. What more can I ask for. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2007

      These are quick and easy to make, and require few ingredients. I used crunchy peanut butter, halved all of the ingredients, and ended up with 18 good sized cookies. I cooked them for 12 minutes and the texture was perfect: crisp on the outside, and crumbly on the inside. I'll probably cut back on the sugar next time as they're very sweet. I forgot to add salt but the peanut butter would have contained some, so it didn't really matter. Thank you for a delicious recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 06, 2007

      These cookies are very good -- intensely peanutty, and crunchy. I had to cool them 2 minutes in the pan before I could transfer them to a wire rack, because right out of the oven they tended to fall apart. But I agree that cooling on the wire rack is what makes them get their crunch. My daughter wants to eat these for breakfast, and though I won't let her, I also can't fault her for wanting to! Made for PAC Fall 2007. Thanks, Deme!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2007

      So easy to make and no one believed me when I told them that these cookies had no flour in them! I cut the recipe in half and came up with 20 good sized cookies! Great recipe- I will use it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2007

      These are so good. A little grainier than they would be if they had flour, but still really tasty. I would leave out the salt next time. I also added a Hershey's truffle kiss in the center. Everyone in my office loves them! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 25, 2007

      LOVE these cookies! I was a bit hesitant at first, but upon eating my first one, I quickly let all my worries float away! Next time I'll need to make a double batch!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2007

      The taste was good, but sadly, they fell all apart and I was super careful with them. They were yummy anyway tho! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2007

      Thank you! These are wonderful! I altered the recipe for allergy purposes only. I substituted 1 1/3 cup of agave nectar instead of sugar and added appx. 1/3 cup of non-gluten flour -maybe less-(I used spelt) since the agave nectar makes the dough too runny. Very good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2007

      I never would have thought... cookies without flour! Wonderful and easy... and very little ingredients (great when you're low on supplies). I halved the recipe... that was a mistake. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2007

      These are awesome! I've been making these (well..a similar recipe) ever since I went gluten free. They are so easy, but I can't make them too often because they get eaten up quick!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2006

      Great cookies! Easy recipe! I substituted 1 cup brown sugar for one of the whites. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No Flour Peanut Butter Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (1029 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 131.5
     
    Calories from Fat 67
    51%
    Total Fat 7.4 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 1.5 g
    7%
    Cholesterol 10.3 mg
    3%
    Sodium 144.0 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 13.9 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 12.4 g
    49%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes