Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / NO Dough Pizza Low Carb Cream Cheese Pizza Crust Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    NO Dough Pizza Low Carb Cream Cheese Pizza Crust

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on December 19, 2013

      Very good recipe for those who have to be gluten free. We do not make this often but have served it for a child's birthday party and the kids never realized it was not "regular crust"! That should tell you something.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2013

      Delicious! Great low carb recipe that satisfies my pizza craving!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2014

      This is a GREAT low carb recipe!! LOVED IT!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2013

      I've fixed this twice pretty much exactly as the recipe is written and loved it both times. It's been a little greasy (fine with me, but the wife can't handle too much grease) becasue I didn't drain the hamburger and sausages I used on it. Sure you can't pick up a piece and eat it like a regular pizza slice, but the crusst has enough firmness to it to feel like regular pizza while eating it with a fork. And the taste you get from the crust is very good.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2014

      OMG I LOVED this!! I like a soft crust, so I just cooked it until there were spots of golden brown on it, which it still took 25-30 minutes to get it to that point. I used Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce (Big Batch Spaghetti Sauce) for the sauce. I used hamburger, chopped onion, sautéed mushrooms and used more parmesan for the topping. My grandkids thought it was a crescent roll crust. Delicious!! I had to bake the pizza longer than called for to get the cheese melted. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 10, 2014

      i made this and it was awesome, I cooked my crust for 30 min to crisp it up more, my whole family scarffed it down! this one's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 04, 2014

      This is great for low-carb dieters or people who are grain-free. It doesn't taste just like "real" pizza, but it definitely satisfies the pizza craving, and it's pretty easy to put together with regularly available ingredients. It's nice to have low-carb recipes where I don't have to hunt down some unusual ingredient in order to make it. Also it's very filling, 2 small pieces were all I needed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2014

      I knew when I put it in the oven and it started smelling like garlicky goodness that this was a tasty recipe! and it was. I even substituted fat-free cream cheese, and it was good. But even though I baked it at 400 for some of the 20 minutes, it came out kinda doughy and almost like an omelette. I'd recommend using less egg. And spreading it out to where it's like paper thin, because that way it'll be crunchy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2014

      Oh my goodness! This was delicious! My husband and I have been eating low carb no sugar for 2 months now and we both really missed pizza but this recipe just saved my craving. This will definitely be a regular on our menu. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2013

      Not bad. Instead of cooking the constructed pizza at 350 .. had to cook it at 400 to get it done to taste.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for NO Dough Pizza Low Carb Cream Cheese Pizza Crust

    Serving Size: 1 (81 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 201.4
     
    Calories from Fat 150
    74%
    Total Fat 16.6 g
    25%
    Saturated Fat 9.2 g
    46%
    Cholesterol 97.5 mg
    32%
    Sodium 317.7 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 9.5 g
    19%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes