69 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is a great recipe. I will double the cheese on top next time, but it was really tasty. This low-carb gal loved it! Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sarah in New York January 13, 2009

I found this recipe a few days ago and made it tonight for dinner. Wow, its great! Mine turned out a little watery but I think I know what caused it. This recipe is so good and I'll certainly make it again. I even blogged about it tonight! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cookin' It Up January 10, 2009

This was totally amazing! I browned my meat with chopped up onion and some garlic powder as I didn't have any fresh garlic, I also used plain tomato sauce and added some pizza spices to it,, this was amazing! I will for sure make this again and again! YUMMO!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Biddlebeach January 10, 2009

deliciously sick! will make this no my b day next month. thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Irene Refe January 10, 2009

Wow. I am happy that Chef #1119967 knows what they are talking about, but honestly, we are all intelligent enough to make our own decisions about what is healthy for us without reading a recipe review that is nothing more than a rant. Sadly, it lowers the overall stars of this recipe and may keep someone from using it who would enjoy it. Personally, I think this recipe sounds divine and I can't wait to try it on Sunday!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Snowpeas January 10, 2009

I don't know where to start. Waaaay too many calories, soduim, saturated fat, you name it. The cholesterol count is what you're allowed for the whole day! Sorry, it's not worth the 6.3g carb per serving if it's gonna contribute so much towards a stroke and/or a heart attack. Get yourself a frozen thin crust pizza and split it with someone. It's a little higher in carbs but it won't contribute so much to your demise. Oh, and I've lost weight on both the Atkins and South Beach diest so I know what I'm talking about.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rfrenzel2002 January 09, 2009

Great! I cooked the meat with chopped onion and garlic. I'll be making this again very soon! Delicious and very filling.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jrusk June 30, 2008

Really good "pizza" - thanks for a great low carb recipe - we loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tastes of Home June 11, 2008

This is an outstanding pizza!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Silvano February 21, 2008
No Dough Meat Crust Pizza for the Low Carb Dieter