Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / No-Cook Lasagna Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    No-Cook Lasagna

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 23, 2009

      i made this tonight and it turned out really soupy and the noodles weren't cooked....we followed the directions exactly...didn't use prego which might have made a difference...but i wasn't impressed....maybe its me :o

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2009

      amazing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      Absolutely delicious!! I will never cook my noodles before hand again!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 26, 2008

      This was very easy to make and I like the fact that you don't have to cook the lasagna noodles ahead of time. Only thing was I would have liked it a little more spicey, next time I might add some garlic and onions or a spicer spaghettic sauce or Italian sausage. But I like how easy it was. Made for ZWT4

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2008

      Easy and yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2007

    • on March 22, 2007

      We really enjoyed this dish! The cheese mixture was fantastic, there was a perfect amount of sauce, and it was really quite simple to make! All of that, and it held it's form when I cut it into servings! Thanks for posting your recipe, it is a keeper for sure! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2006

      I made this recipe with some adjustments for a pot-luck at work. I used ground turkey instead of beef, and made more cheese mix and sauce. Everyone loved it, and they were amazed it was the first lasagna I've ever made. One man even had 4 servings!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2005

      Excellent recipe! My family loves lasagna, but I rarely make it because it takes so long! But not any more, thanks to this wonderful adaptation! The flavor is almost identical to my old favorite recipe except that I add a 1/2 Tbsp. Italian seasoning and 1 tsp. garlic powder to the sauce as it cooks. Thank you so much for posting this! It is much appreciated!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2005

      I have never been successful at making lasagna before until now!This was delious, easy to put together and my family LOVED it! I served it with garlic bread and it was a hit! Thank you so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2004

      I never cook lasagna noodles. I've been making a recipe that has the same ingredients as yours for years. This is a great recipe. I prefer to add dry pasta to top of the stove dishes too. I just add an extra can of water to the sauce, cover and let cook til the pasta is tender. The pasta has much more flavor. Thanks for sharing this very good recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2004

      I made a similare recipe that required you to let the sauce simmer longer and you place the prepared dish on the counter (covered) for 45 minutes before you cook. I like this one better because it only required the 45-minute cook time. Also, I made a little adjustment - 1/2 lb. of ground beef and 1/2 pound of regular ground breakfast sausage.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for No-Cook Lasagna

    Serving Size: 1 (303 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 562.3
     
    Calories from Fat 282
    50%
    Total Fat 31.4 g
    48%
    Saturated Fat 15.3 g
    76%
    Cholesterol 158.3 mg
    52%
    Sodium 1210.3 mg
    50%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.2 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 12.2 g
    48%
    Protein 35.3 g
    70%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes