Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / NO-Cook CHOCOLATE ECLAIR Squares Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    NO-Cook CHOCOLATE ECLAIR Squares

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on July 28, 2002

      I have made this recipe in the past for many different types of gatherings. from BBQ's to Ladies luncheons, to office parties. And I never have any left overs.. It is soooo Deliciouse. I have found that if I melt the frosting a bit in the microwave, so its almost pourable, it makes it easier to spread without disturbing the cake. I have also found that FUDGE frosting is the best. any brand, but make sure its fudge. MMMMMMMM.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2002

      Karen, I have made this before and we really enjoyed it, so I made it again for a neighborhood BBQ last night and I wasn't feeling to well so I didn't go but they returned my pan empty and spotless. Looks like everyone enjoyed this just as much as we did. It is so easy to make and I followed your recipe exactly, thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 08, 2010

      Hmmmmmm . . . just not for me. But thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2010

      This recipe is really great! I wanted something easy that tasted great to take to a July 4th potluck. This definitely did the trick. Thanks for posting. : )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2009

      I've had this once before, but lost the recipe-- so glad to have found it here! I made this for dessert for a family we had over for dinner and everyone from parents to little ones LOVED it (and so did I)! Really easy to put together too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 29, 2007

      Loved it! Brought this tasty, simple dessert to 2 very different get-togethers and it was loved by all! Thanks for a GREAT recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2007

      A friend of mine made this recently and I had it for the first time. WONDERFUL and SO EASY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 19, 2006

      Everyone loved this recipe! It was so easy & fast! The only thing I would say is that it is a little difficult to cut into clean even pieces so maybe next time, I will try to make in individual dishes. It tasted wonderful & some guests even asked to take some home!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2006

      I have not made this in years- it is very good, taste like an eclair ! I use Hershey syrup all over the top- then chill. No frosting. Very yummy ! Glad to see it is posted !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 08, 2005

      Brought this to sunday school class. It was "gone" before the lesson started!!What a wonderful recipe, thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2003

      Easy is an understatemnt. The hardest part is waiting to eat it. The only problem was that there were no leftovers so I had to whip up another batch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for NO-Cook CHOCOLATE ECLAIR Squares

    Serving Size: 1 (95 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 20

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 234.0
     
    Calories from Fat 69
    29%
    Total Fat 7.6 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 3.9 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 5.9 mg
    1%
    Sodium 316.8 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 38.0 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 21.6 g
    86%
    Protein 3.7 g
    7%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    chocolate frosting

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites